wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

MUbarak
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:54:43 AM

Kuna mtu hapa aliona ile hotuba ya Mubarak? Yaani haka kajamaa kanaamini ye ndio the way, the truth, the light? Kwanza akisema ati kuna crisis Egypt, lakini atajaribu kuishughulikia?! Ati kukaa ngumu! Enyewe hii dunia kuna mashetani watu!
PATTIE
#2 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 2:38:51 AM

yah. its called the kicks of a dying horse the black african style. remember the fidel castro of cuba? one is dying but cant let go the power. hey-power is sweet.we are also heading that way of egypt n tunisia. egypt go egypt go!!!!!!!!!!!!! n lets see the last of dictators.
Nobby
#3 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 4:45:12 PM

I he still in Egypt??
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Kwanini
#4 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 5:00:12 PM

@Pattie, rumours have it Mubalaa ka! has been escorted out of Cairo by CIA, dont think the former residence where one Ocalan took refuge at Muthaiga is still empty though.
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#5 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 7:21:35 PM

Why did the CIA have to escort him? Wangeacha anyongwe. AMERICA NI BURE KABISA. They side with some dictators yet are against others. Watch the rise of The Muslim Brotherhood. Ben Ali - Check. Mubarak - Check. NEXT PLEASE!
#6 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:35:01 PM

The US must be weeping.
livie
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 9:34:46 AM

ameishia....!!!!
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 10:35:30 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Why did the CIA have to escort him? Wangeacha anyongwe. AMERICA NI BURE KABISA. They side with some dictators yet are against others. Watch the rise of The Muslim Brotherhood. Ben Ali - Check. Mubarak - Check. NEXT PLEASE!

kadonye wrote:
The US must be weeping.

The US was not supporting Mubarak. Far from it. They were actually on the people's side and their pressure on Mubarak had a lot to do with his 'stepping aside.'. See links below:

Before the resignation:

Israel shocked by Obama's 'betrayal' of Mubarak

Egypt will move in an orderly transition process

After the resignation:

The people of Egypt have spoken
#9 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 10:46:41 AM

Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad says Egypt, Tunisia were inspired by Iran's anti-Western protests. The protests, he said, herald the emergence of a new Middle East where, despite "satanic" Western designs, the United States and Israel would not be able to interfere. "The arrogant powers will have no place in this Middle East," Ahmadinejad said.

@ Maichblak....Mubarak was a major ally of the US in the middle east.
#10 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 11:00:47 AM

@ Maichblak....Mubarak was a major ally of the US in the middle east.

And that is why Israel feel the US 'betrayed' him. Visit the first link in my post above.

I'm sure if we pulled our own protest in Kenya, The US will be on our side 110% if the wikileaks documents are anything to go by.

By the way, if you have problems accessing wikileaks because of the numerous attacks, you can use this link/address: http://213.251.145.96/
#11 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 11:40:42 AM

The end days are near. Radical Islamists with intense anti-semitism are taking over. I think US is weeping. They are only playing to the gallery to make us think they are pro democracy.
#12 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 12:20:28 PM

THE PEOPLE POWER! USA should cut down on oral crap. I saw a CNN caption ati the US facilitated the successful SS referendum. Down with the yankees...
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 12:29:40 PM

@simonkabz - I had already answered you but I have realized you've edited your post so I have no option but to edit mine. It looks weird answering something that no longer exists.
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 12:34:17 PM

Usijali, jana nimetutha saana na nikama nasoma inverted. Pewa mbili na ulipe buda.
Cupcake
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 13, 2011 12:09:39 AM

Mubarak....Mugabe..Museveni..Moi..Mwai..Mrisho.