wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Former Mpig Patrick Muiruri loses 30 milion to alleged money makers.
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 11:07:01 PM

This was in tv prime time news last night.He paid conmen over 2.1 mirion Kes to be multiplied to 30 mirion for 2007 erection compaign;he lost the seat and money...mpigs are pigs.Ushenzi.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#2 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 11:22:52 PM

ROR! (Raughing Out Roud).
Yeye ni pumbavu. and maybe it was a loan. Waah! if those are our leaders, sisi kwisa!
#3 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 6:40:08 AM

Muiruri is the most arrogant and childish leader in Kenyas history. The fellow cannot participate in mature debate without getting personal...serves him right. Alikuwa anatengeneza fake money kwanini? Why wasnt he arrested as he went to report the fraudsters?
#4 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:24:35 AM

Is ths the guy whose son was shot dead by an inspector?
#5 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:38:06 AM

And I dont know what PLO and his mboys are still waiting,weka hii danedr head ndani akule maragwe.

Sigiriri
#6 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:06:05 AM

Isn't Gatundu North the same place where this Waibara illiterate is from? People who choose such for leaders should be denied the right to vote. First this Muiruri thug for 2 consecutive terms, then they brought change - by voting in Waibara - change indeed!

BTW, it's an area with many well-read pple, so why change wont really come I dont understand.

Now amalizane na accusations, we are looking forward to him getting accused too...faking money is a crime - he was going to distribute it - another crime....akuwe mgeni was Serikali ya Jamuhuri ya Kenya!!
Jacy26
#7 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:49:39 AM

This is one petition case that is full of drama, eish....and the saga continues.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Karema Hiti
#8 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 11:53:06 AM

Dramatic indeed, first we read of an MP who could not sit the English proficiency test and hires an impostor--who admits in court that he actually impersonated the candidate. The following day, the petitioner, admits that he had hired some lab assistants to conduct a neutralization experiment on his money. The lab assistants evaporated through the fume chamber to the land of Bakongo! The four scenarios have potential for a very powerful soap.

#9 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:03:31 PM

Wash wash n the returns never showed up
#10 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:11:21 PM

This was in tv prime time news last night.He paid conmen over 2.1 mirion Kes to be multiplied to 30 mirion for 2007 erection compaign;he lost the seat and money...mpigs are pigs.Ushenzi.

Did he lose 2.1m or 30m??? Stop misleading Kenyans [and @guru + the deal].

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Anywho, stupid, stupid, stupid!!! He couldn't 'eat' maize, oil, sugar etc. like the other horrible members?
#11 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:12:15 PM

People washing dirty linens in town centre;was Muiruri forced to admit printing fake KES?

Karema Hiti
#12 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:23:59 PM

@MaichB, Impunity was right in that the petitioner physically he lost 2.1m but psychologically he missed 30m.
For Sport
#13 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:39:55 PM

Karema Hiti wrote:
Dramatic indeed, first we read of an MP who could not sit the English proficiency test and hires an impostor--who admits in court that he actually impersonated the candidate. The following day, the petitioner, admits that he had hired some lab assistants to conduct a neutralization experiment on his money. The lab assistants evaporated through the fume chamber to the land of Bakongo! The four scenarios have potential for a very powerful soap.

we're in real trouble. ati these are the chaps who sit down to formulate law that i'm supposed to obey???
raszag
#14 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:43:04 PM

I think waibara is 'smarter' than the rest of the candidates (Secondary drop-out who outsmarted all other guys who wanted to be Mpigs in Gatundu North)....If all the other candidates are of the likes of Muiruri then wacha Waibara amalize his term.....Muiruri is the 3rd candidate to petition Waibara's election, the other 2 candidates tried 'wakashindwa'
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Mo
#15 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 1:17:22 PM

this man belongs to kamiti! he colluded to print fake money...he already admitted y is he not locked?
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#16 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 1:23:18 PM

This is hilarious.Good material for a soap opera.