wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Masaibu ya mzee Muthaura.....
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 7:28:58 PM

Full package of daily drama. An interesting story on the news n nation website....Muthaura's "alleged" plan to disrupt RAO's Meru rally. More interesting r the comments lol! Drama galore
safariant
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:21:17 PM

I always find it amazing that all these evil Kenyan and Africans leaders are out to embarass and harass our humble Prime Minister.

Now Muthaura wants to disrupt his rally in Meru, though Muthaura cannot dare step in Kisumu.

Just the other day Uhuru called him 'Kimundu' on a venacular station, before that they had formed KKK to fight him in 2012,

The President then had made a list of appointees without consulting him,

The AU set him up for failure in Ivory Coast, and tried to embarass him in Adis.

They gave him mkeka nusu with no toilets.

Initially they did not give him an office before the post is scrapped next year, but finally the gave him one which he deserves (but costing only 800m purchase & 300m renovation).

They should all leave our beloved PM alone.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:56:01 PM

this mzee has been really messed up by the ICC list. he used to be the quiete boy who never talked much especially on press confrences, sasa ona.
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:59:49 PM

....kwani mzee muthaura was seeking help from shady characters? Why can't he name the guys who taped him??
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 10:10:01 PM

vinii wrote:
....kwani mzee muthaura was seeking help from shady characters? Why can't he name the guys who taped him??

he says some guys used photoshop to come up with the video claiming that he met the university student leader. ha ha ha
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 10, 2011 11:14:19 PM

@safari ant, ebu jiume kwanza. you think RAO is a saint and others evil? BK! be objective.
Wa_ithaka
#7 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 12:01:20 AM

Hiki kumntu is mad. I hear a lot of people fear Muthaura mbecause he can have you finised.

I am sure he gave the cash (almost a metre)to disrupt the rally then backtracked when he realised he has been discovered.

Siku za mwizi ni arobaini
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#8 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 6:32:33 AM

@ Jus blazin, soma reply ya safariant tena. Mimi sisemi kitu
@safari ant, ebu jiume kwanza. you think RAO is a saint and others evil? BK! be objective.

keraka
#9 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:51:47 AM

Safari ant stop diversionary tactics n repond to the topic.Why was muthaura giving some strangers a good amount of cash which he admitted in national telly?Be objective brother be objective!
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
murenj
#10 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 8:56:01 AM

I can smell ROA's hand in this one. so timely. The message is clear.... the anti ICC forces are fighting RAO. vote in RAO to end impunity. vote in KKK to promote tribalism, corruption and impunity.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wa_ithaka
#11 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:04:01 AM

Ati he finally admitted to the crimes ICC is charging him for i.e. helping mungiki?

Go straight to the Hague muthee
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#12 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:41:18 AM

"This coming Monday morning I will go to Harambee house unannounced , seek audience with Muthaura, ask for lunch money and bus fare, and talk freely about post-election violence. I expect to be ushered into Muthaura's office, given money, and all the juicy details of the post election violence. Please Mr. Mutharua tell it to the birds!!"

#13 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:46:36 AM

Very disturbing indeed. These things are best left to professional in the trade, I mean thugs and gangsters, why meet them in office? Why meet them directly? use proxies meet at bar etc, shake off trails, do thorough search on persons dealing. Very simple. With the resources at the disposal of Muthaura, its a pity he goofed and botched it. He has the very well trained intelligence and personal aides (security).

make no mistake. He is at pains to explain the person behind the t-shirts and money given to them. How the hell he accepted to be taped shows just how amateurish he is in this game.

Now damage control will be very hard, he is exposed. Or could it be he is the "mtu wa mkono" for the KKK architects? He is the least qualified.
#14 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:53:14 AM

Salalala...! Ni yeye ama si yeye? And what editing, if any, could have been done? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B3Mf66XBwkk
Apart from betrayal and sale to ODM.

Muthaura: If you are an advisor you cannot take the highest responsibility

Youth: Trust me everything is very confidential. You have every reason to believe and trust us. So many people have approached us to try and setup people, but that is something we are never going to do.

#15 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:55:07 AM

I wonder the kind of adviseres this man has!!!!....he goofed big tym!!!!!
#16 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 9:57:40 AM

The best thing the Hague 6 can do for themselves is to keep quiet like the Kass FM guy and Henry Kosgei.

Wagojee umamuzi wa mahakama.

Any word they utter or action is just working against them .
hoodrat
#17 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:13:39 AM

Muthaura has been githongod!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#18 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:18:37 AM

Some characters you pity.....Idiot should have said something like,"I paid them kupalilia maua hapo nje ya ofisi"...BK!
#19 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:25:53 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Ati he finally admitted to the crimes ICC is charging him for i.e. helping mungiki?

Go straight to the Hague muthee

Behind the innocent face lies the ogre!
Pray Pray

#20 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 10:28:49 AM

Some characters you pity.....Idiot should have said something like,"I paid them kupalilia maua hapo nje ya ofisi"...BK!

1Mirrion kupariria tu?