Market
Wanted
Coming soon!!From UK to Kenya,You Shop we Drop by sea or by air,rates inclusive of clearing charges
@morrey, has january ship arrived? i see peeps here telling you thanks for good condition goods. is this the one that was to arrive like 25th Jan, coz av got some stuff?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/2/2007 Posts: 230 Location: London,SW
Nope Lisaox,those were sent by air.
need something from there too Morey, drop me a line lkwanyama(at)yahoo(dot)com If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Rank: Member Joined: 5/3/2010 Posts: 145 Location: East Africa
@ Morey Wewe Vipi? Hautaki Biz? Sent you details and was expecting feedback from you lakini naona umelenga. Waiting . . . . . .
livie wrote:need something from there too Morey, drop me a line lkwanyama(at)yahoo(dot)com check your inbox
Stealth wrote:@ Morey Wewe Vipi? Hautaki Biz? Sent you details and was expecting feedback from you lakini naona umelenga. Waiting . . . . . . Plz inbox me again,seems i dindt get it.
@ Morey Check your inbox, sent like 5 minutes ago. Na ukikosa ujue inbox yako ndio iko na ubaguzi. This time you drop me a line at ke.stealth (at)gmail (dot) com
Stealth wrote:@ Morey Check your inbox, sent like 5 minutes ago. Na ukikosa ujue inbox yako ndio iko na ubaguzi. This time you drop me a line at ke.stealth (at)gmail (dot) com check your inbox
Morey wrote:Nope Lisaox,those were sent by air. next shipment?
Wendz wrote:[quote=Morey]Nope Lisaox,those were sent by air. next shipment?[/quot Will be at Mombasa port by 10th feb,will take about another week to go through clearance,expected to be at the store by 16th.Here is the list http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...posts&t=5678&p=8
hi morey i need sam stuff plz inbx me mattz250@yahoo.com
Morey wrote:[quote=Wendz][quote=Morey]Nope Lisaox,those were sent by air. next shipment?[/quot Will be at Mombasa port by 10th feb,will take about another week to go through clearance,expected to be at the store by 16th.Here is the list http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=5678&p=8[/quote] http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...osts&t=5678&p=8
This shipment have just been off loaded,the store will open for customer on monday.
You have my emeil just inbox me what you want.
Hi guys,the next shipment is expected to leave by mid March. For those of you who have just received your orders,thanks for your patience-the Dec snow was too much.
Morey wrote:Hi guys,the next shipment is expected to leave by mid March.
For those of you who have just received your orders,thanks for your patience-the Dec snow was too much. Thanks for your service.The goods were received in great condition.Will get intouch asap,i still need some more stuff from there to be included in the next shipment.
@ Morey Thanks, got the stuff in good condition. Will be making another order soon.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Morey wrote:Hi guys,the next shipment is expected to leave by mid March.
For those of you who have just received your orders,thanks for your patience-the Dec snow was too much. Got my stuff too and in good condition. Thanks.
@Morey - when is the next container being offloaded at the store? Want to go there n get mali ikiwa fresh.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/16/2010 Posts: 92 Location: Nairobi
Stealth wrote:@Morey - when is the next container being offloaded at the store? Want to go there n get mali ikiwa fresh. Same here, "me likes them fresh outta the oven" Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
Market
Wanted
Coming soon!!From UK to Kenya,You Shop we Drop by sea or by air,rates inclusive of clearing charges