ManUre Defeat Prediction
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 9:57:21 PM

From the obvious FACT that this team is not going unbeaten the whole season, place here your predictions/ bets on when and who will beat them, sending them into a dizzy downward spiral of form as Arsenal wait to pounce.

Personally, I'd very much like Arsenal to get revenge for that mouthy, overrated Shrek lookalike called Rooney spoiling our unbeaten run with a dive. I want them to come to the Emirates and we beat them 2-0 with an offside goal and a handball!
#2 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 11:06:25 PM

You are high on some fake dasani. What do you mean FACT? 24 games into the season and you are still waiting to pounce. Do you realize that the distance between United and Arsenal is the same as distance between Arsenal and a revamped Chelsea? They could be making the same prayer about you. Make bets to your own peril. It could be a case of prolonging your agony.
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 9:10:53 AM

Ng'uata Francis has spoken!!
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 2:32:44 PM

let us refrain from making ABK prediction, when it happens we will know, for now let the games be played, hate the game, not the player, or in this case, the team.
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 11:22:55 PM

Kenyan Lyrics, not many of us would have guessed it would be Wolves
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 3:07:50 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Kenyan Lyrics, not many of us would have guessed it would be Wolves

#7 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 3:42:19 PM

4 points from a possible 12 in the next four games against City,Wigan,Chelsea and then Liverpool.
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 6:47:03 PM

4 points from a possible 12 in the next four games against City,Wigan,Chelsea and then Liverpool.

You so wish. We'll tighten the defence. Na kuna mtu ataumia just like Blackburn and Birmingham
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 6:54:03 PM

You should be worrying yourself with the 3 points we will get from a possible 3 against Arsenal!
KenyanLyrics
#10 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 3:30:01 AM

man, hii kitu ingekuwa official si ningekulia pesa mingi
#11 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 8:11:39 AM

and to think ManU-gu had "promised" their airport to either Arsenal/Mancity/Chelsea....then some bottom-of-the-table team gets landing rightsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 11:02:40 AM

Ng'uata Francis has spoken!!

Tommy
#13 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 1:05:37 PM

Man-useless taught a lesson by the last team, This really made my day
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 8:17:01 PM

Tommy wrote:
Man-useless taught a lesson by the last team, This really made my day

We are sufficiently philanthropic.
ValerieLemaiyan
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 9:57:40 AM

I was interested in the unbeaten run....I don care who beats us now!!