Sports
ManUre Defeat Prediction
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
From the obvious FACT that this team is not going unbeaten the whole season, place here your predictions/ bets on when and who will beat them, sending them into a dizzy downward spiral of form as Arsenal wait to pounce.
Personally, I'd very much like Arsenal to get revenge for that mouthy, overrated Shrek lookalike called Rooney spoiling our unbeaten run with a dive. I want them to come to the Emirates and we beat them 2-0 with an offside goal and a handball!
You are high on some fake dasani. What do you mean FACT? 24 games into the season and you are still waiting to pounce. Do you realize that the distance between United and Arsenal is the same as distance between Arsenal and a revamped Chelsea? They could be making the same prayer about you. Make bets to your own peril. It could be a case of prolonging your agony. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Ng'uata Francis has spoken!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
let us refrain from making ABK prediction, when it happens we will know, for now let the games be played, hate the game, not the player, or in this case, the team. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Kenyan Lyrics, not many of us would have guessed it would be Wolves GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
4 points from a possible 12 in the next four games against City,Wigan,Chelsea and then Liverpool. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:4 points from a possible 12 in the next four games against City,Wigan,Chelsea and then Liverpool. You so wish. We'll tighten the defence. Na kuna mtu ataumia just like Blackburn and Birmingham Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Njung'e wrote:4 points from a possible 12 in the next four games against City,Wigan,Chelsea and then Liverpool. You should be worrying yourself with the 3 points we will get from a possible 3 against Arsenal! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
man, hii kitu ingekuwa official si ningekulia pesa mingi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Man-useless taught a lesson by the last team, This really made my day Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy wrote:Man-useless taught a lesson by the last team, This really made my day We are sufficiently philanthropic. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
I was interested in the unbeaten run....I don care who beats us now!!
Sports
ManUre Defeat Prediction