Guka MIA
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 1:19:40 AM

Guka amepotela wapi?
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 8:41:27 AM

He is around. Saw his comment on SAP training thread.
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 1:08:20 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Guka amepotela wapi?

Looking for business opportunities in Tunisia and Egypt. Currently on leave from his track driving job in Iraq.
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 1:24:54 PM

he is undertaking a research on combining mututhosis and weed.....

bachelor of mututhokology
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 1:32:07 PM

kenmac wrote:

Hopefully he'll take on @guru as a research assistant. She is in the "Legalize It" pressure group!
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 3:00:04 PM

kenmac wrote:

Hopefully he'll take on @guru as a research assistant. She is in the "Legalize It" pressure group!

hehehe
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 3:01:18 PM

kako ndani - tried to emulate that truck driver but sadly took on a very burly lunje cop. Wait for the next public holiday when guys are released on presidential pardon? smile
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 7:34:27 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
kako ndani - tried to emulate that truck driver but sadly took on a very burly lunje cop. Wait for the next public holiday when guys are released on presidential pardon? smile

#9 Posted : Saturday, February 05, 2011 8:52:25 PM

The title of this thread could scare guka away if he reads it in his mother tongue.
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 06, 2011 7:51:19 AM

Hii kamtu kalishikwa kaki-tutha!
#11 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 1:08:11 PM

Nini hii sasa??.....Can Dossy tell me how to shat* online...lol!
Karema Hiti
#12 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 1:17:51 PM

He has just been busted by Gathu na MWK pale Reke Marie.
#13 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 1:26:45 PM

I can see @guka managed to hide his mobile phone 'elsewhere' before he was put in. Currently posting from his phone - after sending smses to 'lucky winners', 'tumelipwa kuchukua (sic) kichwa yako (sic)' etc. Lets hope there is no random scanning any time soon.

@guka - If someone drops the soap DON'T PICK IT!!!

Ms Mkenya
#14 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 1:59:41 PM

I can see @guka managed to hide his mobile phone 'elsewhere' before he was put in. Currently posting from his phone - after sending smses to 'lucky winners', 'tumelipwa kuchukua (sic) kichwa yako (sic)' etc. Lets hope there is no random scanning any time soon.

You are so sick! Na ni Monday! Or did people graduate from weed (with seeds) to something else?
....above all, to stand.
#15 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 3:42:45 PM

Hii ku shat online hata mimi siwezi bt glad to know you are around and not in a Ka jail somewhere for beating a cop
#16 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 5:21:50 PM

What happens if one picks?
#17 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 5:46:45 PM

Elder wrote:

Utashughulikiwa.
you will be converted to somebody's wife, pap! Shame on you
#18 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 5:47:55 PM

...results in to a new walking sytlo!!! unless you are doing "Nuru multipurpose soap" adverts..leave the soaps where you find them

keep it intact until we get M-GUKA running and use the funds to bail you out
#19 Posted : Monday, February 07, 2011 6:34:12 PM

mlefu wrote:

...results in to a new walking sytlo!!! unless you are doing "Nuru multipurpose soap" adverts..leave the soaps where you find them

keep it intact until we get M-GUKA running and use the funds to bail you out

#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:55:26 AM

where is the weed plantation?
if you provide coordinates, harvesting will go on uninterrupted.