wazua Fri, Feb 28, 2025

20 Pages«<1415161718>»
what do SK members do for a living
Manja Investor
#301 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 11:30:00 AM

@allokwaly(forgive my spelling),I dont really deal exactly with fones.I sell their accessories mdogo mdogo and hope one day I do the same in wholesale.

Yeah its true if you want a good original fone buy from the authorised dealers.
Again if you have to go to Luthuli like I do make sure you buy the '' new in the market'' coz by then imitation has not set in.

Also since most of these imations come from China/India(yaani Asia).Do a master reset to just make sure it doesnt go back to Chinese/Gujararti Lolest
Noble
#302 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 11:45:00 AM

@Pretty

Is everything okey?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
akowally
#303 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 11:49:00 AM

Manja,what about these big twin sim chinese phones? Are there any good ones? They are stressing like every owner I know. Any other affordable twin sims other than Chinese? If so what are their price ranges?

Romans 8:28 (New International Version)
More Than Conquerors
And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him,who have been called according to his purpose.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Pretty
#304 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 11:58:00 AM

@Noble

v Just counting sheep

v Could not resist the urge

v Too busy right now

v Have a fair weekend

v Bye Noble man.

>>>>>>It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh.
>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#305 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Akowally,
Samsung D700 and D880......D700 is being replaced by B5702 DUOS but still available.

Old man about town....
Kamaa
#306 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@ pretty

you must be loosing your nuts....

i guess you are counting the 'ideal men' in this thread....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Kamaa
#307 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 1:50:00 PM

ooh!

could have forgot to say something about myself...

i have 'partnered' with our brothers from 'murimo uria ungi wa' indian ocean in the business of making you look smart...as a chartered accountant...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
thelonius
#308 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 2:35:00 PM

@ Pablo,what do u charge for hiring out your tents? do u have a rate card of sorts which u could email a brotha?...

wolves eat dogs!
hostname
#309 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 9:51:00 AM

CAMEL,CS3,SS7,IN stuff,UNIX,Oracle,SUN Solaris.......

Zambia,Malawi,Mozambique,Senegal,SA,Madagascar,ghana,Turkey,sweden,TZ,Rwanda,Burundi,Zim,..... and 50 cities in total....

I miss nairobi!!!!!!!!!

UNIX is user friendly,its just selective about who its friends are..
#310 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 6:04:25 PM

Digging up some of these ARCHIVED threads is fUN!!!smile

#311 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 10:50:04 PM

Apple Bees wrote:
Was a male stripper at CasaB,Msa. Got sacked. Went to K2 performed on a few Hen's Nites. Now am bila job,but hang around Apple Bees just in case they'd need a male guy. In the meantime,my portoflio at NSE is doing well..thanks to the guys at stockskenya

Where else would it be?

OK! Sasa nimekuelewa!
#312 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 10:53:00 PM

xtine wrote:
this sabbaticals i take 4rm Sk r clearly detrimental... have been away that long mpaka someone almost stole my id...who is Xtina now??/

wow i didnt know SK had such a powerhouse,when is the next get together i push my cv???

Both mamas went ön a long sojourner...
Mpenzi
#313 Posted : Wednesday, June 29, 2011 3:52:13 PM

xtine wrote:
this sabbaticals i take 4rm Sk r clearly detrimental... have been away that long mpaka someone almost stole my id...who is Xtina now??/

wow i didnt know SK had such a powerhouse,when is the next get together i push my cv???

Both mamas went ön a long sojourner...

What happened to the real Xtina?
cmk
#314 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:05:19 AM

kingfisher wrote:
news to me pondi=marrex.......thanks ikonini

me everything i do for my life! And i do everything. Right now i am about to start to build a rocket.

Kenya ni yetu,mpende msipende!!

@ king any progress with the rocket??
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
cmk
#315 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:11:07 AM

@ reox..u don't need employment with those qualifications..wacha kuaibisha accountants..
Voltaire
cmk
#316 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:14:26 AM

Hi all,Guess am the newest member on SK. Must admit that some discussions are very interesting educative and informative&hellip;.. I have been following through for the last 2 months or so.

To introduce my self,I am a Financial Accountant and contrary to people&rsquo;s belief,I really enjoy my job&hellip;..

@zz..tell them man

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names&hellip;

Voltaire
cmk
#317 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:16:30 AM

carygoh wrote:
Am an accountant. @all4real wat r the charges per swimming lesson.

jukima

@ carygoh..quite interesting.
Voltaire
#318 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 11:55:01 AM

cmk wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Am an accountant. @all4real wat r the charges per swimming lesson.

@ carygoh..quite interesting.

the swimming part ama the accountant part.............i have so far changed my career
Insurgent
#319 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 12:47:18 PM

Pretty wrote:

&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;It saves you hell if you treat new acquaintances as enemies consistently until each proves otherwise or confirms - Jsanchiazh. &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;In life,there are three classes of people,those who make things happen,those who watch things happen and those who ask what happened. Where do you fall?
Pretty was counting her points on wazua. its a petty wazua seems to have started cheating her early. note, the stated points are 260 while when she was calculating this, she was actually at 300. now they stole her scangroup bonus making her lose position one on the fantasey competition. she should come back adn fight for her rights, ashindwe.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

cmk
#320 Posted : Thursday, June 30, 2011 3:24:22 PM

gashoroge wrote:
Am a biiiiiig business man.thanks God
i trained as a teacher....TSC could nt employ me-started a high school in 2000 in a rented wooden building-with three mebers of staff-grew beyond ma expectations-now i have three schools-one in Nanyuki-another in Thika and a newly established one in moshi-am also in the flowe farming business-have a big flower farm in Juja and another one underway in nyahururu-10 years ago i was earning 6500 shillings as a private school teacher-currently my lowest paid teacher earns 15000.-the starter of this thread was a principal in one of my institutions before he was poached by Braeside school-Am one guy who have really seen the hand of God working in my life

lets talk about anything!

@gashoroge,
where r you nowadays?would like to hear from you..
Voltaire