wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Judiciary rejects KIBAKI's appointees
Mo
#1 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 3:24:04 PM

http://www.capitalfm.co....i-on-nominees-11479.html
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#2 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 3:47:40 PM

Oh my Gosh....they should have stayed out of this...I mean the JSC coz constitutionally their input is not required during the process of appointing the transitional CJ. Sasa ngojea uone vile watapakwa matope!!
Mo
#3 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:12:22 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Oh my Gosh....they should have stayed out of this...I mean the JSC coz constitutionally their input is not required during the process of appointing the transitional CJ. Sasa ngojea uone vile watapakwa matope!!

On the contrary i don't think so, both the AG and the CJ are on their way out. If Ghai makes his threat real and moves to the court to have the nominations revoked, Gicheru will appoint himself to listen to the case and nullify the appointments. Baks is konad. Period!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#4 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:16:32 PM

Impunity must be dealt with ruthlessly no matter who in Governement is committing it.

#5 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:20:01 PM

Impunity must be dealt with ruthlessly no matter who in Governement is committing it.

hapo umenena bwana USER!!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:25:16 PM

God Loves Kenya.

He will always intervene at the right time .No need to worry.

Why do people behave like they will live in this earth for eternity.

Why cant we do what is right all the time?

Am not asking Kibaki or Raila ,but even you , yes you reading this.

Lets make a little heaven on earth by doing what is right and good .Before God AND Men
#7 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:30:33 PM

HABARI NDIO HIYO!!Applause Applause
Seeders
#8 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 4:46:32 PM

forget the other 3. all this siasa is because of one position - Chief Justice. 2012 politics.
#9 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 5:06:38 PM

Wisdom declines with age...and you young ones, have mercy on them even when shame is thrown to their face.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 01, 2011 10:07:10 AM

These are political games to measure RO's remaining political influence. RO lost the battle when Kibs dangled him the Mau forest carrot and he grabbed it. It looks like he's folded back to his tribal cocoon for support now, what a big blow especially after he failed terribly in Ivory Coast. I think we are witnessing the beginning of the end of an ambitious political career.

I've just realised that Kibs is an underrated genius in politics.

5 Pages123>»