7 Pages<1234>»
Coming soon!!From UK to Kenya,You Shop we Drop by sea or by air,rates inclusive of clearing charges
Morey
#21 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 9:31:19 PM

Hi guys,

Just to let you know that i have now started the freight forwarding/courier services.Sea freight charges: £2 per kg or £12 per cubic feet only.Air freight charges: £3.5 per kg plus £35 handling fee.

Your cargo will get to you in one week by air or after 40days by sea.

At the moment we are doing air freight on weekly basis and sea freight on monthly basis.

To avoid the exchange rate hussles, you can pay me in KSh(the equivalent according to the day's prevailing exchange rates from Kenya Central Bank) into my account and i will process your order in GBP.

So,why pay more?You can shop for laptops,plasma tv,home theater systems,golf equipments,hair products for ladies(kera care) etc in london at bargain prices. Y go any where?

Interested?hit me at morey@justice.com
Morey
#22 Posted : Monday, October 11, 2010 4:54:39 PM

To all my clients,thanks for your patience.Nice to hear the goods were recieved in good order and condition.Looking forward for next shipment.
DaveM
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 12:22:22 AM

Morey :
You need to be upbeat in replying your emails .. why give out your email and you take ages to reply ? thats setting a bad example for would be customers like me in having faith on you

Morey
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:59:45 AM

DaveM wrote:
Morey :
You need to be upbeat in replying your emails .. why give out your email and you take ages to reply ? thats setting a bad example for would be customers like me in having faith on you

check your inbox
Capri
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 12, 2010 3:01:08 PM

Morey wrote:
To all my clients,thanks for your patience.Nice to hear the goods were recieved in good order and condition.Looking forward for next shipment.

@Morey,
I am one of those satisfied customers, got my stuff and it was well worth the wait.

Let us know when the next shipment will be dispatched, in order to start shopping for bargains in good time.

Morey
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2010 7:35:15 PM

Capri wrote:
Morey wrote:

@Morey,
I am one of those satisfied customers, got my stuff and it was well worth the wait.

Let us know when the next shipment will be dispatched, in order to start shopping for bargains in good time.

Next shipment planned to take place by 29th October so that goods can be there just before xmas.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:32:21 PM

Morey wrote:

Next shipment planned to take place by 29th October so that goods can be there just before xmas.

[/quote]

Boss, when is the next shipment arriving? Was there and there wasnt much to pick.... will you put the list here or should i drop you an email?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:47:29 PM

@Wendz,
Wewe naenda sokoni jioni...??...
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 9:39:33 AM

@Wendz,

eeeh, hiyo ni kusema nilipitwa na wakati? Sasa, yaonekana wazee wenzangu hawakuniita wakati wa picking the lilies..... Or was it a "private" placement?
Morey
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 6:23:09 PM

@Wendz,

eeeh, hiyo ni kusema nilipitwa na wakati? Sasa, yaonekana wazee wenzangu hawakuniita wakati wa picking the lilies..... Or was it a "private" placement?

Usijali the next one is on its way due to land mid Feb,atleast January hussles will be over by then.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 8:06:22 AM

Morey wrote:
Usijali the next one is on its way due to land mid Feb,atleast January hussles will be over by then.

Thanks. na list?
The fast & furious
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:01:39 PM

Morey wrote:
@Wendz,

can you get me a british toyota station wagon avensis. Tell me total cost I send you money you bring it in mid feb 2011. thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Morey
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:53:45 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Morey wrote:
@Wendz,

can you get me a british toyota station wagon avensis. Tell me total cost I send you money you bring it in mid feb 2011. thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com

Check your inbox
Morey
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:23:43 PM

@ The fast & furious ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com>
(reason: 554 delivery error: dd Sorry your message to thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com cannot be delivered. This account has been disabled or discontinued [#102]. - mta1171.mail.mud.yahoo.com)
Eddy
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:04:59 PM

Thanks Morey, i received my goods in perfect condition, was good doing business with you keep it up.
Stealth
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 11:19:07 AM

@ Morey

Need something I located on the web. The shop is supposedly in the UK.
Drop me mail at ke.stealth(at)gmail(dot)com I send you the details.
Morey
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:38:39 PM

Eddy wrote:
Thanks Morey, i received my goods in perfect condition, was good doing business with you keep it up.

Karibu
Morey
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:41:57 PM

Stealth wrote:
@ Morey

Need something I located on the web. The shop is supposedly in the UK.
Drop me mail at ke.stealth(at)gmail(dot)com I send you the details.

just send the details,find my email address below.
Stealth
#39 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 3:07:45 PM

@ Morey

check your mail. sent you the details.
The fast & furious
#40 Posted : Monday, January 31, 2011 3:14:42 PM

Morey wrote:
@ The fast & furious ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com>
(reason: 554 delivery error: dd Sorry your message to thefast.nfurious@yahoo.com cannot be delivered. This account has been disabled or discontinued [#102]. - mta1171.mail.mud.yahoo.com)

It was blocked by egyptian government. Its is now up and running. send the data once more.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.