wazua Mon, Mar 30, 2026

15 Pages«<1112131415>
Mumias Sugar and SASINI TEA AND COFFEE LTD. Your perfect growth stocks.
For Sport
#121 Posted : Saturday, January 29, 2011 12:23:21 PM

@ Njung'e
thanks for shortening my learning curve on this one...
#122 Posted : Saturday, January 29, 2011 2:20:44 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
I believe on run up to the full year results the share price will start movin. And @ the deal suggestin that the share price will stagnate for the whole year is plain wrong. That just beats all T.A principles.

qw25041985 wrote:
I still maintain that this stock will reach 18.00 .this stock has accumulated to much to move such a small distance as indicated by @ guru.

qw25041985 wrote:
I believe once this finishd w/ the correction ,it'll rally very, very hard . Whose contestin that ? Wacha kazi iendele .

@Guru
@QW,
Just to prove you are an amateur and i am an old foxsmile ,it's a gentleman's 2K offer the day MSC touches 18 bob before Dec 31/2010smile

Just out of curiosity @guka, did you get your 2k?

Or it was your 2k to his Kshs. 0/=?
jerry
#123 Posted : Saturday, January 29, 2011 4:48:28 PM

Wondergirl wrote:
My very opinion......hold....and don't take this for the bible.

Thanks buddy! I know its an opinion, so no crucfying you later.

@wondergirl, take a deep breath and I believe u'll see that you can make urself en ur broker some cash by selling and moving on to financials. Then u could board the MSC later on. No penalties for doing so.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Gatheuzi
#124 Posted : Saturday, January 29, 2011 6:51:05 PM

@ Njung'e is always right on sugar.

@ qw take time and learn.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#125 Posted : Sunday, January 30, 2011 10:46:31 AM

@Maich,
My 2K to his Kshs 0.....and if there was a real bet,i know what VVS went through.Getting four damn cold Mututhos from the young idiot was more a task than asking a bed-bug to donate a pint of blood...smile
#126 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 1:06:44 PM

Na sasa hii Sasini inakwenda wapi leo - or is @vvs' bossom buddy playing games with it? Got in at 12.70
#127 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 5:35:09 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Na sasa hii Sasini inakwenda wapi leo - or is @vvs' bossom buddy playing games with it? Got in at 12.70

Yaani, you refused to listen... Pole, lakini you deserve it! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
QW25071985
#128 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 6:11:50 PM

i dnt know about you guyz but this stock is attracting allot of demand.i am lookin at the charts and i am seeing allot of supply demand imbalance ( with alot of demand, Laughing out loudly )i see its coz speculators are taking positions ahead of the results due June.i think that'll push up the price to maybe 12.00. then most of us am sure will break even.
@ Gordon Gekko . Laughing out loudly . take heart. why dnt you average down and get out at break even...Its not throwing good money to bad money coz we know this stock has very strong fundamentals and has a prosperous future w/ its diversification..I did average down.i can easily bail out at break even.
@ guka. Laughing out loudly u cannt be that old.itsnt a fair win coz the whole market is in a slump.if the bull was still raging i would have beaten you seriously in this bet and sent you back to the reserves to tell you grandchildren old time stories....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
#129 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 6:15:56 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
@ guka. Laughing out loudly u cannt be that old.itsnt a fair win coz the whole market is in a slump.if the bull was still raging i would have beaten you seriously in this bet

This sounds very familiar... When a win is not a win...
QW25071985
#130 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 6:18:20 PM

Of course the whole market has been in a slump.....u mean its news to you toooooo.
and bytheway @ guka shld stop blowing his trumpet let somebody blow it for you.and you shld stop hyping yourself and you havent won..
15 Pages«<1112131415>