wazua Fri, Feb 28, 2025

20 Pages«<678910>»
what do SK members do for a living
baksforlife
#141 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 12:21:00 PM

I am a bodyguard men,bounce for the bestest guys like Baks n Kimuz n Martharz men!

Kibaki is a hero and all others are Zeros!
RASAQUIN
#142 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 1:19:00 PM

you seem to be a jack of all trades....you are doing a masters in psychology?and your facebook profile shows 4 other careers

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=567459089

kazi ianze sasa
marex
#143 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2008 1:43:00 PM

i cant waste my insults on a neanderthal like you.....style up fool!

young and noisy
The way I am
waganyukie
#144 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 6:35:00 AM

Hi people i'm a lab tech working in Somalia.

Johnah
#145 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 7:15:00 AM

Looks like Sk members are the hard working kenyan type,engaged in more than one income generating activity (apart from stocks) and schooled proper! Thumbs up guys.
Me civil servant in IT,running a small IT hardware outlet in CBD and a novice in stocks. A great student of SK community.
mojojojo
#146 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 8:08:00 AM

SK Rocks! Me Software Developer working for a certain media house,CPL Pilot flying part time regionally,deep down me so loves business,runs computer hardware shop in Buru,food joint along tubman road and sells Subarus,Rav4s and Harriers in stock or on order. Me also spends Sunday aftes exclusively with my son and daughter. Me also preaches (for free of course) in Kitengela on alternate Sunday mornings in Kitengela. Joined SK the other day,and boy,am loving it or what!
The General
#147 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 8:58:00 AM

@ mojojo drop me an email

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
ali
#148 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 9:50:00 AM

@baksforlife are you for real?

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali
#149 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 9:53:00 AM

@ pondi

Burungo ni nini jameni?

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ji
#150 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 11:43:00 AM

Hi guyz,am into Telecomms.

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

HW
#151 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 12:22:00 PM

Mimi ni Senior Systems Analyst with CBKL

Wanzala,HOS...
jokes
#152 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 12:23:00 PM

hi guys.
new kid in the block. i am a CPA(k),computer compliant dude working for a kanju in this not so great country of ours. also i am a farmer,into business (comps) and now trying my hand in stocks which have so far given me a great return of 40% on initial investment in march this year. bought when stocks were down and everybody was running for the hills. best decision i have ever made. thinking now of quiting my job and going full time into biz.
also kudos to whoever set up this site . would really like to meet him/her. it has been a great help.
kafein
#153 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 12:43:00 PM

mimi ni bodyguard for kimunya

good is not good where better is expected
mwenyemali
#154 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 1:45:00 PM

I am in IT buiseness,offer internet solutions,VOIP and all. This site has been wonderful,given me great exposure to so many things,biashara,Hisa,life,politics,humor an all long live SK!
Muguthi
#155 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 4:53:00 PM

Mimi niko pande ya computers. Pia

Be the change you want to see
#156 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2008 8:16:00 PM

am am railas cousin's neighbour who married the shopkeeper of the third cousin to obama's secretary's cousin. but do i say omera.

The real measure of wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money.
3-Balls. You jus dont get it
#157 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2008 3:01:00 AM

Streets

PEACE
Hedges
#158 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2008 5:18:00 AM

Members,

Im into implementation of IT projects for banks within africa.

on the side,i do TV adverts,writing articles,software development,etc

cheers
#159 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2008 8:41:00 AM

On the side,I sell human brains. www.HumanBrainForSale.com
Gictbia
#160 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2008 10:05:00 AM

I am novice in stocks,so far gained substantial returns since mid 2007. I am business intelligence analyst. Looks like we got a great number of ICT/IT gurus among the SK society.

Live one day at a time,invest one one more time,love one more time,care one more time,live to see your success.