MPig simon mbugua bites the dust!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:51:42 PM

MBUnge MBUgua aenda MBUgani...
callaspade
#22 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 8:12:53 AM

.......its time for the car buyers and sellers to kaa chonjo.....simo is back to his original biashara.....ficheni log book Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 8:17:41 AM

@Tommy and Maichblack...why refund? hasn't he served as the MP for that period of time?
@Callaspade, that's what i thought, Kutuny must have benefited from this biashara
callaspade
#24 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 8:27:00 AM

...that car racket stinks,the guys sell the cars 400k cheaper for 4 wheel drive vehicles than other dealers.cant touch even with a long stick.
....those were exemptions from their uncle who has enough cases to warrant him be built a hut within the precincts of the high court.
#25 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 9:34:48 AM

callaspade wrote:
...that car racket stinks,the guys sell the cars 400k cheaper for 4 wheel drive vehicles than other dealers.cant touch even with a long stick.
....those were exemptions from their uncle who has enough cases to warrant him be built a hut within the precincts of the high court.

Whose uncle?
#26 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 10:30:55 AM

MBUnge MBUgua aenda MBUgani...

Ngeli ya MBU....
Applause

#27 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:08:32 AM

..i have a feeling that the next mpig for kamukunji will be a thug from Narc-kenya....
#28 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:17:48 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
..i have a feeling that the next mpig for kamukunji will be a thug from Narc-kenya....

Me I believe (repetition) the next Mpig will a pharmacist from Narc-Kenya.

QD
#29 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:30:04 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

Kwani Narc-Kenya only have pharmacistsd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#30 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:04:25 PM

@Tommy and Maichblack...why refund? hasn't he served as the MP for that period of time?
@Callaspade, that's what i thought, Kutuny must have benefited from this biashara

Served!?
#31 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:31:45 PM

@Waithaka,

Could the Nairobi street which will miss the MP be Koinange? or did you mean Eastleigh main street?
#32 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:54:59 PM

Hata afathali nonini ama juakali aingie kwa uwanja!!! If they can translate their prowess into motions!!
#33 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 1:41:23 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Hata afathali nonini ama juakali aingie kwa uwanja!!! If they can translate their prowess into motions!!

Prezzo on a Narc Kenya ticket would probably win it.
kivairu
#34 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 4:07:11 PM

QD wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Kwani Narc-Kenya only have pharmacistsd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Any wonder, that the Narck-kenya party symbol is a weed.... sorry a flowersmile

The winner on a Narck Kenya ticket will definitely be on a 'hi' of smoking something .The flower party's slogan must be ' smokin ur way to prominence'

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
thuks
#35 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 7:38:01 PM

kadonye wrote:
I wonder why sharp, good MPs are from rural constituencies.Save for the Dagoretti legislator, the rest of Nairobi MPs are weird characters ready to throw stones or lead goons to throw themSad

People get leaders they deserve. Leaders are just a reflection of the led. Therefore, if nairobi MPS are thuggish, then the followers are thuggishd'oh!
I care!
ignorehuyujamaa
#36 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 9:26:28 PM

Is it just me or does Simon Mbugua's behaviour remind you of @qwLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Theu
#37 Posted : Saturday, January 29, 2011 2:04:08 PM

Applause Applause Applause Aende kabisa! Hope we never see him again. One of the greatest idiots in the house of pigs!