wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

MPig simon mbugua bites the dust!!
Mo
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 4:48:51 PM

http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/Kenyanews
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
kelele.com
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 4:55:47 PM

I wish kamukunji people will be sober enough to vote in a leader..coz i still wonder how that thuggish half wit found his way into the august house.....By the time he lost his seat..he had not even understood the standing orders of the house, despite being in for almost three years
Sina Signature. NKT
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 4:59:17 PM

Kamukunji is like any other Nairobi constituency, i think this crook might make it back to parliament after the by-election.
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:05:16 PM

Kamukunji is like any other Nairobi constituency, i think this crook might make it back to parliament after the by-election.

Agreed totally.....see what happened to Makandara...another thug will be an MPig soon. God Help Us!!
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:09:07 PM

I wonder why sharp, good MPs are from rural constituencies.Save for the Dagoretti legislator, the rest of Nairobi MPs are weird characters ready to throw stones or lead goons to throw themSad
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:09:57 PM

If only these petitions would be quick like six months from the time of swearing in watu wangekuwa home wengi.
Simo used to spoil the name of the youths so wacha arudi mtaani
kelele.com
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:10:47 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Agreed totally.....see what happened to Pray MakandaraPray ...another thug will be an MPig soon. God Help Us!!

Sina Signature. NKT
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:13:06 PM

Yeah, this is injustice!

Even if that wolalo wins he'll be in for slightly more than 1 year
dossy7 wrote:
If only these petitions would be quick like six months from the time of swearing in watu wangekuwa home wengi.
Simo used to spoil the name of the youths so wacha arudi mtaani

kelele.com
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:14:57 PM

Jambo la muhimu ni kuwa...MBUGUA is gone!!!! I wish Kutuny could follow him!!
Sina Signature. NKT
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:15:35 PM

@Taz, hiyo kiti ni ya wolalo...watch this space.
#11 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:18:28 PM

kelele.com wrote:

Kutuny should go btw does he have a petition too
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:19:38 PM

kelele.com wrote:

By the way, their was an allegation that gari kutuny bought (bila log book for kitu 3 years), was from this former kamkunji guy...wonder how true this was. Another by-election, hopefully no thug to be elected
Mo
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:27:35 PM

some of these mpigs are just eyesores or is it ear sores. We need a petition to kick kuttuny, kalooser, midiwo and a repetition for zipapa!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:27:41 PM

If we can get the parties to front a clean decent guy, then there is a chance. But the parties will give nominations to their 2007 candidates, then ethics out of the window and it will become another ODM-PNU dog fight.
Tommy
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:32:58 PM

these mpigs who loose their seats should be made to refund what they have received as salos ili iwe funzo kwa wengine. that way we will only have honest people as mpigs
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:36:11 PM

@Taz, hiyo kiti ni ya wolalo...watch this space.

There's no way walalo will become an MP in Kamukunji, don't be fooled by what you see in Eastleigh or what happened in 2007...it had nothing to do with warias. Hii kiti will go to yet another crook (if not Mbugua) that i can assure you.

It will be RAO Vs Ruto and his allies.
#17 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:37:06 PM

Mbugua was a heckler with a suit...Waititu the stone thrower should join him. We can't have thugs as MP's.

The people who vote for such ilk have serious problems!
Bettertry
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:39:15 PM

Good riddance... Hope watu wa Kamukuji won't recycle him in the by-election, as this jamaa is past his sell by date... Hit the road jack and don't come back no more, no more.....
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:43:33 PM

Good riddance!!! Ati youthful leaders - More like juvenile delinquents. I hope his crew - Kuttuny and the rest follow him - including the ones with no petitions against them!!! LOL.

If only parties could hold free, fair and transparent nominations! But we all know that will not happen any time soon. Each party will give direct nomination to it's idiot and then the voters of Kamukunji will be told to choose the 'best' idiot!

I also agree with the idea that this MPigs should refund all the money they have been paid! Mbugua has already pocketed more than 3 years worth of salaries, car loan, mortgage - 10 milli interest free?, medical cover etc. etc.
Wa_ithaka
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:53:39 PM

I hear certain Nairobi streets will miss Mbugua
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017