wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Is Raila a perennial liar?
#61 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 10:00:17 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
Why the change of stand in the ICC prosecution? He has previously shown a lot of vigour and passion on suspect being prosecuted

Im also amazed .
Labda jina lake hiko kwa bahasha.

Someone should sneak the names of the 2 principals in the bahasha.I think they are the principal causes of the problems we the men in the street face.They defend and abate corruption (270B per year) by protecting their political allies (the Ngilus and Kimunyas of this county while we suffer in the slums and rural areas without a guarantee on what our next meal will be .

We need fresher faces in our TV screens kina Abdikadir Mohammed , Mutava musyimi Muhammed Issack etc.
#62 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 10:15:20 AM

Interesting quote from a blogger on Nation...

"I forgive the good PM for this double-speak, primarily because he has kept it so consistent that I no longer believe it's voluntary. It began with provincial administration, then Ngilu, and now gays. I think it's no longer a mere campaign strategy, nor is it a genuine hatred for gays, and definitely he does not condone corruption. My take is that our PM is a man who is no longer in charge of his own tongue."

Is there such a disorder?
#63 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 10:26:12 AM

radio wrote:

"I forgive the good PM for this double-speak, primarily because he has kept it so consistent that I no longer believe it's voluntary. It began with provincial administration, then Ngilu, and now gays. I think it's no longer a mere campaign strategy, nor is it a genuine hatred for gays, and definitely he does not condone corruption. My take is that our PM is a man who is no longer in charge of his own tongue."

YES.....Derailment!
#64 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 10:57:17 AM

@radio, nice one.
I recall just before the election his strategists had advised him to keep quiet and not say anything in case he blew things up - they must have known of this loose-tongue disease that attacks him every now and then smile
extrablessed
#65 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 11:02:09 AM

....Its sad that we keep losing great leaders in kenya....It started with Matiba,... and now this....?!??%#@!#
#66 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 11:03:58 AM

radio wrote:

.....lol.....
#67 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 11:16:19 AM

radio wrote:

YES.....Derailment!

Could it be that he is suffering from 'talkaholism' also called Communication Addiction Disorder (C.A.D.)....

Sufferers despite receiving admonition or social rejection for doing so seem not to be able to stop themselves from talking and talking and talking again!
#68 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 11:51:58 AM

Talent going to waste.....he can make a very good football commentator.On a lighter note,where i come from they would have reffered to him as "Kanya ka Uhoro" (The talking gourd)...lol
Mpenzi
#69 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 1:25:40 PM

Talent going to waste.....he can make a very good football commentator.On a lighter note,where i come from they would have reffered to him as "Kanya ka Uhoro" (The talking gourd)...lol

Njunge, its more like 'kanya ka ndeto' (same meaning) where i come from smile
Paul Kukubo
#70 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:40:01 AM

MPs Olago Aluoch, John Mbadi, David Were, Benjamin Washiali and Simon Ogari accused PNU through chairman George Saitoti of inviting the team to discredit Mr Odinga’s efforts in Cote d’Ivoire.

“This is a propaganda campaign by the PNU wing of the coalition to discredit the brilliant efforts of the PM in Cote d’Ivoire. Why is PNU associating our country with outcasts?

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/avb6viz/-/index.html

This mpigs shuld be a bit clever by inviting more non luo in their press address. Palipo na wajaluo wengi, uongo unazidi. Our former teacher used to tell us that 'Lying is a cultural prowess in luo culture'.
#71 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:49:02 AM

I think Wazuans who do not support tribalism like me should strongly petition for the ban of this paul kukubo from this forum.

Wazua admin should help the CID to trace this guy and who should be fowarded to Mzalendo kibunjas team.

This is not the kind of Kenyans we want.

Or wazua admin are you waiting for this forum to be blocked for fanning tribal hatred?
hoodrat
#72 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:50:32 AM

Paul Kukubo wrote:
MPs Olago Aluoch, John Mbadi, David Were, Benjamin Washiali and Simon Ogari accused PNU through chairman George Saitoti of inviting the team to discredit Mr Odinga’s efforts in Cote d’Ivoire.

“This is a propaganda campaign by the PNU wing of the coalition to discredit the brilliant efforts of the PM in Cote d’Ivoire. Why is PNU associating our country with outcasts?

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/avb6viz/-/index.html

This mpigs shuld be a bit clever by inviting more non luo in their press address. Palipo na wajaluo wengi, uongo unazidi. Our former teacher used to tell us that 'Lying is a cultural prowess in luo culture'.

@At Paul Kuku don't start with ethnicityShame on you Shame on you Shame on you .Is it right to say where there are Central Mps there are thieves,and Rift valley Mps killers or fighters etc.The topic is political double speak check again before posting!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#73 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 10:52:11 AM

THe most interesting thing happened yesterday Raila was booed and pelted with stones In N.E, I think its Garissa,But No major Media house Reported On the Incident.....If KTN gets the Video they might run with it.
Pastor M
#74 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 11:10:12 AM

Yes I watched the clip in yesterday 9pm citizen news ODM rebel MP Aden Duale supporters arrived in a huge mob and told him to go away boooing him and pelting stones at Raila.He was tongue-tied and lost for words, while Orengo was running all over. it was hilarious!

I m looking for the findio....anybody who got it ?
#75 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 11:29:51 AM

@selah, Raila was booed?I watched citizen too and they told us it was a fight between two Mps supporters. @kukubo, wacha chuki bwana!
#76 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 11:33:28 AM

I watched the episode too...it was obvious the pmpig could not believe what he was seeing...orengo ran like a hen running away from the cock...it was a pity...

I am afraid at this rate the pmpig might loose his national outlook..
Mpenzi
#77 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:28:03 PM

Pastor M wrote:
Yes I watched the clip in yesterday 9pm citizen news ODM rebel MP Aden Duale supporters arrived in a huge mob and told him to go away boooing him and pelting stones at Raila.He was tongue-tied and lost for words, while Orengo was running all over. it was hilarious!

The whole saga must have been organised by PNU!

#78 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:32:24 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Pastor M wrote:

The whole saga must have been organised by PNU!smile

some of us may be celebrating , but if you have good memories , this is what happened before 2007

Remember Ruto& Magara in Kisii.

This is dangerous .We should all condemn it instead of celebrating.

Why throw stones at someone because you disagree with him? Siasa Mbaya
#79 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 1:59:12 PM

Mpenzi wrote:

The whole saga must have been organised by PNU!

I just read this and am really worried Raila is being attacked by people who are anti reforms.

see it here.
Wa_ithaka
#80 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 2:05:59 PM

Its too early for this sit. NSE will head south if don't style up and stop doing our siasa like kumbaffs
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017