Sports
conje the boxer admitted at mathare hosp.
ITS A PITY LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
i have always thought of boxing as a dangerous game, all who can remember the forgotten boxing hero of late 80, early 90s known as wangila na punyi. quick recovery conje Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Conje leaves hospital in big, new gloves enya’s boxing queen Conjestina “Angel” Achieng’ is back and raring to go once again. Achieng’, also fondly known to her fans as ‘Conje’, was on Tuesday discharged from Mathari Hospital, where she was admitted a fortnight ago. http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/hjj4q9z/-/index.htmlpunda amecheka
@newfarer, what about @McReggae?He was also admitted there in the male ward on Saturday evening after Wolves mauled the Manures? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@newfarer, what about @McReggae?He was also admitted there in the male ward on Saturday evening after Wolves mauled the Manures? What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
@Newfarer,check in the admission book for a Mr. Joseph Odongo Mc'Oloo,hope he get well soon for this weekend massacre! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:@Newfarer,check in the admission book for a Mr. Joseph Odongo Mc'Oloo,hope he get well soon for this weekend massacre! Don't be so hard on Man Shitty. We will go easy on them. Two or Three goals vs their one or zero goal is enough. No need to overstretch ourselves with nothing to prove! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Seriously we got some very mad fellows here @wazua, I had no idea what the USER was doing to my name, shindwe kabisa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Seriously we got some very mad fellows here @wazua, I had no idea what the USER was doing to my name, shindwe kabisa!!!! I have just remebered nowadays they even allow internet ready mobile phones in jails, what about just a mental correction centre? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
conje the boxer admitted at mathare hosp.