wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Ginuine online data entry job
ojmurugu
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 8:26:01 PM

Just Earned money online by doing data entry job online,and for my first month of Dec. they send me kacheki ka Ksh35,000 but in dollars

They guarantee upto $2000 a monthforn my case i did part time job since niko works mchana and was working with a 50:50 thought of it being a scam.

we kenyans need vitu kama hizi.it costs nothing to be enrolled and No Selling Required. Its just like Ken-Tech Ltd(Msa rd.)only that they do their BPO/ITES (Business Process Outsourcing/ Info.Tech.Enabled Services)by employing people indoors while this is online. thought of telling you now that niko na cheque.you can visit the website then thank me big deal
http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=3141639
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 8:58:06 PM

ojmurugu,thanks for sharing. I would also like to add odesk.com
mgeman
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 9:31:16 PM

Visited the site and it doesn't look so genuine. They have this funny requirement that you have to refer someone to start earning ojmurugu si you post a screen shot of you earnings page tuone kama ni kweli.
Otherwise wazuans check this link for yourselves http://www.earnparttimejobs.com
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech
petro08
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 11:05:47 PM

@mgeman,

You are right. This does no seem genuine. Why must you first refer others and earn first from referring before you get the Job. Kwani what is the purpose. Is it to refer or to work and get paid for your work?

I notice Ojmurugu aim is to recruit wazauns (notice his id on the site link ojmurugu)

If you are in doubt, check some other sentiments about the site here.

http://www.google.com/su...06bb98d237110&hl=en

http://www.consumercompl...imejobscom-c184318.html

I guess these guys are in the business of selling email addresses.

Almost all online data entry jobs are scams. If you are looking for genuine jobs online, you need to have a particular skill (because people are looking for particular skills. If you get information like " you do not need any particular skills... bla bla. It is most likely to be a scam.

Sites like www.elance.com have genuine Jobs which you can bid for and you might get some work to do if you have the skills. Sometimes I do post my Jobs there and get services from providers.
They have jobs ranging from Web and programming, Design & Multimedia, Writing & Translation, Admin. Support, Sales & Marketing, Finance & Mgt, Legal and Engineering & Mfg.

Indians get quite a big nummber of these jobs because of their low bidding compared to USA and European providers but I have a strong opinion that Kenyans can challenge them. One particular area is article writing. Indians will quote low but will do very poor articles. I guess Kenyan's on average have better English writing skills than Indians.
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 11:15:15 PM

oj, wapi screenshot? A Wazua member since 2007 halafu unapost mambo kama hii? AIBU!
Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 6:09:33 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sola Scriptura

#7 Posted : Monday, January 24, 2011 5:51:53 PM

@oj
Umeanza mapema sana...january bando na unaleta maneno kama haya?? Subiri april 1st.

propertyzote
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2011 8:46:12 AM

petro08 wrote:
@mgeman,

You are right. This does no seem genuine. Why must you first refer others and earn first from referring before you get the Job. Kwani what is the purpose. Is it to refer or to work and get paid for your work?

I notice Ojmurugu aim is to recruit wazauns (notice his id on the site link ojmurugu)

If you are in doubt, check some other sentiments about the site here.

http://www.google.com/su...06bb98d237110&hl=en

http://www.consumercompl...imejobscom-c184318.html

I guess these guys are in the business of selling email addresses.

Almost all online data entry jobs are scams. If you are looking for genuine jobs online, you need to have a particular skill (because people are looking for particular skills. If you get information like " you do not need any particular skills... bla bla. It is most likely to be a scam.

Sites like www.elance.com have genuine Jobs which you can bid for and you might get some work to do if you have the skills. Sometimes I do post my Jobs there and get services from providers.
They have jobs ranging from Web and programming, Design & Multimedia, Writing & Translation, Admin. Support, Sales & Marketing, Finance & Mgt, Legal and Engineering & Mfg.

Indians get quite a big nummber of these jobs because of their low bidding compared to USA and European providers but I have a strong opinion that Kenyans can challenge them. One particular area is article writing. Indians will quote low but will do very poor articles. I guess Kenyan's on average have better English writing skills than Indians.

I agree with you, elance.com is genuine and Kenyans have a higher chance in doing quality work. Indians no offense intend do substandard work odesk.com is also a good online job website. Most of this websites that claim online/data entry jobs are squarely on referrals and i would not recommend. Recent article on online job on Business Daily http://www.businessdaily.../-/oqpjkuz/-/index.html
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
conos
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2011 9:17:11 AM

Sad The heading of the post itself is not genuine!!
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!