land for sale in ruiru bypass
theuri wa gitahi
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 06, 2011 12:42:19 PM

sale of land in ruiru bypass which is 1.5 acres asking 2m
popat
#2 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:22:57 PM

At what price,whats the location,How far from Thika road?
fantony
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 11:48:37 AM

wacha kupatiana shamba bure...
mustawadi
#4 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:22:33 PM

fantony wrote:
wacha kupatiana shamba bure...

Kweli kabisa...Applause

An eigth same spot is going for 1.2M now.

Apanaaa...Shame on you Shame on you
Survival for the fittest BULL!!!
christy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:45:10 PM

If you want to sell at that price i am a willing buyer - very willing
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 1:07:23 AM

Is it agricultural land?
http://www.businessdaily...64/-/68vjmp/-/index.html
christy
#7 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 3:14:00 PM

Thanks Juz. I had not seen that article. I'm a rookie investor
Okonkwo
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:19:14 PM

Theuri - what is your email address?
duky
#9 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 2:26:31 PM

I also have 1/8 acre plots 5kms from Thika Road and 1km off bypass with ready clean titles. Selling at 480k. kpaulm@yahoo.co.uk
theuri wa gitahi
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 30, 2011 2:05:17 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]Is it agricultural land?
http://www.businessdaily...4/-/68vjmp/-/index.html[/quote]

i have one which is 3m are you still interested
GITHUKUSM
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 13, 2011 10:43:45 AM

A group of teachers funded by Mwalimu sacco buy land on Ruiru bypass and subdivide to members.
Right now the ones they have are selling at 370k.
They have a few that members have not committed themselves to buy which are sold to non members.
The beauty about it is that they still go for 370k even to non members.They sell to acquire funds to purchase the next piece of land which are going very fast.The plots are 50X100 and have titles or where they do not have titles you complete payment when its out.
If interested email me to connect you to them;

githukusm@yahoo.com
GITHUKUSM
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 20, 2011 12:13:56 PM

Those who went to see the teachers plots on Saturday hope you did benefit.
githukusm@yahoo.com
pessa
#13 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 9:40:16 AM

I went to see the plots on Saturday. The location is great. Close to the bypass and supposedly near the new wilson airport. The price is quite fair. I chose one and would recommend others to do the same. The only problem is that the plots do not have individual title deeds. So will do my search this week and talk to my lawyers.
GITHUKUSM
#14 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 11:50:22 AM

Pessa,Thanks for the observation.The title deeds will be out soon.meanwhile you get a certificate and a sale agreement from the group.Do the search and you can also get the contact of the lawyer handling the issue for the group who i believe has all the legal documents for this land.The titles will be out pretty soon.I also believe its a very good investment.
revolver
#15 Posted : Monday, February 21, 2011 12:46:24 PM

pessa wrote:
I went to see the plots on Saturday. The location is great. Close to the bypass and supposedly near the new wilson airport. The price is quite fair. I chose one and would recommend others to do the same. The only problem is that the plots do not have individual title deeds. So will do my search this week and talk to my lawyers.

hi pessa, am interested in acquiring one too.. kindly write to me at lawi.stephen [at ] gmail.com, i need more info from you
derp
propertyzote
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:08:32 AM

@theuri wa gitahi
Post your land for sale at www.propertyzote.com and take advantage of our enormous audience...Yes it for free.

Kaptich.
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
GITHUKUSM
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:36:01 AM

revolver,have sent you details check up on your mail.
githukusm@yahoo.com
qadaffi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 10:42:50 AM

While we are at it, am interested in land for farming. I would appreciate any info with regard to this. Seeking reasonable pricing (if there is any such thing), not too far from Nairobi (say 50Kms max) and clean(titles).
GITHUKUSM
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:06:00 PM

Qadaffi,details,size,area etc
qadaffi
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 22, 2011 2:37:22 PM

@Githukusm

minimum 3 acres, preference for regions around Kitengela,Athi River, Lukenya,Joska,Nguluni etc but willing to consider other areas that can support viable cultivation (under irrigation or greenhouse).