wazua Sat, Jun 21, 2025

KTN MASS EXODUS
kelele.com
#21 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 11:57:22 AM

githundi wrote:
Love her or hate her. Belinda is a very good presenter technically she just need to change the way she handles her interviews.

[Pray Pray Pray Pray

I would rate this as the joke of the year
Sina Signature. NKT
Mpenzi
#22 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 1:10:53 PM

Belinda is too combative and her interview of Hon Murugi was simply an embarrassment. Whatever Belinda was trying to bring out was completely lost in her combativeness. I stopped hearing what she was saying and could only analyse her terrible body language, intonation and shouting. Eventually I had to switch to another channel.
#23 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 1:27:00 PM

Julie Gichuru is HOT! Hata with 5 kids. Ndio hii proof www.google.com/m/search?...Af7l8FE&ved=0CAMQ1wY Lakini mwambieni aache sigara...
#24 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:04:54 PM

kelele.com wrote:
githundi wrote:
Love her or hate her. Belinda is a very good presenter technically she just need to change the way she handles her interviews.

[Pray Pray Pray Pray

I would rate this as the joke of the year

Don't know about her interview skills as I have never watched any of hers but Belinda is indeed a very good presenter.
#25 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 5:17:47 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
selah wrote:
did you see linda obura interview Mirugi on the drought situation,damn I felt like slapping her she was too pushy,loud and pretentious

oh yes, I saw this and was shocked she was so combative so confrontational, taking it so personal. I was just waiting for linda to slap mirugi, she is a terrible interviewer, wa! and mirugi came out as too naive.

I was actually waiting for Murugi to slap Belinda. Was it an interview or a grilling session? She needs to be coached by Julie and watch more of Jeff. And dont say its her style!
alikujia
#26 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:48:27 PM

and the way murugi talks so softly and shyly.

Apart from that recent arrogant remarks to the morans. Really, power has a way of getting one so drunk!.

That belinda could be good for bbc hardtalk, where the interviewee already expect interviewer to be combative, just for the show.
Mo
#27 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 9:37:31 AM

That Belinda gal is just tooo combative on interviews! doesn't do her any good. you get fatigued watching her interview coz the message always gets lost plus she enda up doing 70% talking while she should be asking and not asking and answering herself!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#28 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 10:46:25 AM

The Merchant wrote:
All KENYAN KENYAN NEWS IS CRAP READ BY CRAPPY BUFFOONS IN FANCY SUITS!!! That will be all my friends.

That's your opinion and it is good to have one however research says otherwise. 9.2 out of 10 people with tvs watch either swahili or english news (don't ask me about the .2 it's a long explanation which I haven't grasped fully too).

I know this doesn't say much because there's nothing else to watch anyway at 7pm and 9pm but where it's interesting is this number doesn't change much with people who subscribe to pay tv, at 9pm they turn to news and Mombasa 7pm is Habari time.

annsal
#29 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:37:08 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Julie Gichuru is HOT! Hata with 5 kids. Ndio hii proof www.google.com/m/search?...Af7l8FE&ved=0CAMQ1wY Lakini mwambieni aache sigara...

weka link ya kuonyesha akismoke lol- are you sure she smokes thought she was saved
God loves a Trier!
#30 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 1:32:39 PM

annsal wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

weka link ya kuonyesha akismoke lol- are you sure she smokes thought she was saved

Me to dont think she smokes...

#31 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 2:16:18 PM

I was actually waiting for Murugi to slap Belinda. Was it an interview or a grilling session?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......PLO should recruit her and her first assignment should be to interview N.Shabaan..smile
#32 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 2:29:36 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Can count only four - unless the man is a kid??
#33 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:47:29 PM

Woi woi woi! That Belinda interview! I almost broke my old tv in disgust! She should never be allowed to interview again. Eti.."....kenyans u have heard the minister swear no other kenyan will die of hunger....we r watching n we have her on record..." Now thats a true definition of a DIMWITTED B¥*€#!
#34 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:19:37 PM

In my view,Belinda needs to stop shouting when reading news...anasoma news kwa fujo myingi sana :) and i think she should never interview anybody.
Jacy26
#35 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 4:38:52 PM

Woi woi woi! That Belinda interview! I almost broke my old tv in disgust! She should never be allowed to interview again. Eti.."....kenyans u have heard the minister swear no other kenyan will die of hunger....we r watching n we have her on record..." Now thats a true definition of a DIMWITTED B¥*€#!

And at that time she was pointing at her....
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
PATTIE
#36 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 7:46:26 PM

@GG
if u read further into her story there is somewhere where she says she misses her kid (David) who had passed on. hence 5 kids.
wakagori
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 9:27:51 AM

i would want to know which media school Belinda went to...she reads every news items as if it's breaking news!
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 9:42:04 AM

I watched the KTN news yesterday wow these guys no wonder they are loosing their journalist...why would they be such cry babies...the entire news cast was about how the government is persecuting them....the expansion was just a ploy to destroy the 'fearless and authoritative channel'.....Mohamend ali the jicho pevu guy went back in history to show us why the government would be targeting them.....and how its impossible to bring KTN down what with twitter ,facebook....this made me laugh...wikileaks.

I think baul melly is single handedly destroying this once prestigious News station.