ARSENAL BACK AT THE TOP OF THE TABLE!!
Tycoon!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:05:00 AM

I have jus looked at this http://www.skysports.com...8,11661_5370302,00.html and found that arsenal are back at the top of table for the next 3 months. I think this is why wenger and arsenal fans still cling and support the team. Because 3 months of the calender year this team is at the top. ha

Their problem comes in when the season begins.....

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:15:00 AM

@Tycoon,

And you didn't realise it's because the teams are arranged in alphabetical order???...........Unahitaji juice baridi ya Miraa...!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Sasha
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@Guka: And you didn't realise that Tycoon was only trying to wind you up? Before you give him juice na miraa, make sure you have some in reserve for yourself!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:30:00 AM

@Sasha

And b4 u give Njung'e NOT Guka juice na Miraa....Njung'e himself talked of JUICE YA MIRAA

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

May be u also need some bit of ...............

NIKIPATA NALA-NIKIKOSA NALALA.....NEVER HONOUR A PROMISE THAT PLACES YOU AT A DISADVANTAGE!!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@Mwenza

You need some..... @Sasha is so right... but checking when you registered,you may not know what she means.... Get to the history of SK and you will know where GUKA came from.... ehehehehe,may be when you recover from the juice...

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:41:00 AM

Ngai....juice baridi ya miraa......juice na miraa....to wind you up.....aiiiiii.....kuna shinda kwa hii nyumba!!! Wapi @ngwono and eli????? maombi haraka!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:46:00 AM

a thread about arsenal...now..the juice..the last time my mum visited us,she prepared one bitter juice..i think matharu,thara,mirita ya mikengeria,nduma njithi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..grrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:48:00 AM

@Wendz

Granted....so is it juice na miraa or juice ya miraa?? 100% correct indeed!!

May be u need the juice more than me

NIKIPATA NALA-NIKIKOSA NALALA.....NEVER HONOUR A PROMISE THAT PLACES YOU AT A DISADVANTAGE!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:50:00 AM

@Mlefu

May be arsenal=juice ya miraa

Tycoon!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:32:00 AM

@Guka i cn share ur juice baridi na miraa atleast especially since i have done quick 2 min research i have found that the only teams that can be on top of arsenal are Accrington Stanley and Aldershot Town. Fortuntately,they are both in league two (which is below league one and the championship)...take sometime before they get promoted haha

so hw does this juice baridi ya miraa taste...and must it b baridi Guka?

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
#11 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:20:53 AM

Hehehehe. It is that time of the season again!
#12 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:28:01 AM

archives
#13 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:34:49 AM

2009-2010-2011-2012 sasa tuko 2013...Amen.

Sasha alienda wapi ?
#14 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 9:48:46 AM

mlefu wrote:
2009-2010-2011-2012 sasa tuko 2013...Amen.

Sasha alienda wapi ?

.... Labda alikunywa juice baridi ya miraa.....
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2013 9:55:51 PM

Since Arsenal last won a trophy; Pep Guardiola retired as a player, became a manager, won 15 trophies, took a year out and returned.