wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Sally quits house business committee.
#1 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:19:45 PM

Is this a statement to Kapitan from the RV Mpigs?
#2 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:37:25 PM

Not good for the country unless RV mps want to join in a party with people from other regions.

They should be careful not to isolate people of RV from the rest of the country.
#3 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:39:48 PM

I didnt know she that tribalist!

PONDI
#4 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:40:46 PM

.. let the exodus begin
#5 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:42:56 PM

I didnt know she that tribalist!

she cried for Mois departure(the man most of us wanted out ) in 2002.Remember?
segemia
#6 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:45:02 PM

This is the first wave of the kalenjin migration from ODM.

Those ODM die hard in wazua, let us not live in denial, the north rift is not in ODM.
#7 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:50:28 PM

segemia wrote:

Those ODM die hard in wazua, let us not live in denial, the north rift is not in ODM.

I think Railas strategy of wining the heart of every kenyan, although commendable, is not well thought out.creating enemity with the Kales will only endanger more lives.....when you corner a mongrel make sure you knock it dead bcoz if you dont it will eat you alive.
#8 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 12:50:38 PM

segemia wrote:

Where is @Mc Reggae? Yeye na damu ya RAO ni kitu moja.

Ms Mkenya
#9 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 2:11:21 PM

The real presidential candidates are beginning to get clearer....
....above all, to stand.
marex
#10 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:14:10 PM

Can they all resign from their ministerial posts to make a bolder statement. Its now getting clearer that Raila may never be a President in Kenya!
The way I am
#11 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:27:51 PM

marex wrote:
Can they all resign from their ministerial posts to make a bolder statement. Its now getting clearer that Raila may never be a President in Kenya!

If this guy does not become the president in 2012 then let martha karua be the president.The two in my opinion are more capable to drive the vision 2030 effectively the rest are just opportunist who dont hav a clear vision for this country.
#12 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:31:57 PM

Soon to follow;
1.Henry Kosgey as chairman.
2.WSR as Co-deputy chair.
3.Ben Lagat as deputy organising sec
4.Two national officials from NEP

Waaa!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#13 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:16:32 PM

selah wrote:
marex wrote:

If this guy does not become the president in 2012 then let martha karua be the president.The two in my opinion are more capable to drive the vision 2030 effectively the rest are just opportunist who dont hav a clear vision for this country.

I dont belong to ODM or PNU ama ODM -K!!!

But i like this game........I will never vote for RAO coz i dont think he has anything to offer...i just feel he can easily sell our country.....sijui Martha.......but i will elect her for luck of another credible candidate.....

Let the death of the party begin......it will sound Odinga's Demonized Party (ODM)........in the naer future....
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#14 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:41:55 PM

It'd nice that someone is playing the role of party wrecker and that person is not Raila. What goes round...? Just saying
PONDI
#15 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:49:45 PM

.. should be renamed... Lakers party of kenya..
#16 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:52:23 PM

RAO tells the rebels to take a walk.....waaa!!He just started a fire.
#17 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 5:29:06 PM

I bet Odinga isn't surprised

This was bound to happen.It was a matter of WHEN not IF

This could earn Raila bragging rights over his party's integrity and 'fresh blood' leadership since most of the so-called RV leaders were deep in corruption in Moi days or participated in incitement/funding ethnic chaos in their homeland

I think there's no major change
Ms Mkenya
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:07:32 PM

I agree with Selah and Marex. Martha for president. I guess she's the safest option.
....above all, to stand.