wazua Sat, Jun 21, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Which High School Did You Attend
#61 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 7:26:41 PM

i went to an incomplete school yaani

when in form one.. the admin is busy constructing a form two class, mkifika form 2 they struggle to construct form 3 classes...... It was bliss for that one year they delayed constructing form 3 and we resumed classes in mid July.

The names would change appropriately to accommodate the growth
1. form one secondary school p.o Box Private Bag
2. form one and two Secondary school P.o Box private Bag
The owner finally settled for "Savenzia Kipenzi Secondary School" in honor of a mistress he was wooing then..a village beau with a whole lot of stories as were suitors..

can i also name alumnus? semeni N'gwe
mozenrat
#62 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 7:39:58 PM

Alliance High School... Still strong to serve
#63 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:03:54 PM

[quote=marex]Wonder how many people in Wazua attended this school..follow this link
http://tweetmeme.com/sto...ave-a-and-qu-on-twitpic[/quote]

Nothing funny, we have Mbooni High School in Mutula Kilonzo's constituency

same names different meanings different languages
Foreman
#64 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 10:56:26 PM

mukiha wrote:
I had to check the title of the thread twice to check whether you want HIGH school or SECONDARY school.

In my days we went to secondary school first and then to high school.

High school for me was Mang'u.

I suspect I used the same locker or slept on the decker that u left behind.
I alumnism( being nice to former schoolmates) morally wrong; Isee this thread creating some alumnism on this forum
#65 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:59:34 PM

@intel, mm, for sport was that a joint movement view?
#66 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:08:28 PM

Foreman wrote:
mukiha wrote:
I had to check the title of the thread twice to check whether you want HIGH school or SECONDARY school.

In my days we went to secondary school first and then to high school.

High school for me was Mang'u.

I suspect I used the same locker or slept on the decker that u left behind.
I alumnism( being nice to former schoolmates) morally wrong; Isee this thread creating some alumnism on this forum

Why don't you just ask for his phone number. smile
nesta
#67 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 5:30:09 PM

Friends School Kamusinga...Use Common SenseThink
On Christ Alone
Josey
#68 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 7:37:05 PM

ONJIKO BOYS.... is Mr Abok still there?
#69 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:30:02 PM

MG Marsabit
#70 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:38:45 PM

leona wrote:
MG Marsabit

MG stood for what? Miraa Girls, Morgan Girls, Mwenda Githomo? hehehehehe or Mixed Girls Marsabit High School?
#71 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:44:02 PM

leona wrote:
MG Marsabit

MG stood for what? Miraa Girls, Morgan Girls, Mwenda Githomo? hehehehehe or Mixed Girls Marsabit High School?

@Wendz
Wacha uchokozi.. I see you havent visited my neighbourhood.You would know what MG stands for..hehe. But for now,lets just say MG stands for Mashifta Gangssmilesmile
MrTyrus
#72 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:51:21 PM

KAGUMO H.S.
winston
#73 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 2:51:12 PM

And the point in all this is?

a) Looking for alumini
b) Showing off/Bragging...mirror mirror on the wall who is...
c) Public secondary schools are better than private schools
d) All of the above