7 Pages<1234>»
BEST COUNTERS (ABOUT 6 MONTHS TERM)
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:38:41 AM

Economy will grow by 7%, invest in any solid bank or consumer industrial stock
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 1:57:11 PM

depends on the average return you want. For example if your aim is to get a 30% return using the current prices, it means
coop @ 26.3
centum @ 30.9
kcb @ 30.6
nic @ 63.7
nbk @ 54.6

according to me kcb is always full of praises, always the most expectant to give good returns but needs a lot of patience if it will deliver, perhaps not within a six months window. So what is your target exit price for each of these stocks?

qw25041985
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 2:12:47 PM

just start forex trading how does 80k per week sound to you. By the way thats just for the average forex trader who trades very cautiously.Forex has money
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 4:17:15 PM

Dear Ndugu @qw,

I thought it was lack of moolah [as is for many this time of the year] but I see you must have made 160,000 in these past 2 weeks. Surely, a few bottles of Sweet Nectars of Ruaraka is in your budget?

You brother from Ruaraka,

VVS
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 4:20:55 PM

Jubilee sub 200 is a steal.
tony stark
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 5:25:14 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
just start forex trading how does 80k per week sound to you. By the way thats just for the average forex trader who trades very cautiously.Forex has money

Pombe ya VVS, Haki yake
qw25041985
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:07:10 PM

@ tony shark ..wacha upuzi wana... kwani una kulwa rasa ??????????
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:25:31 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ tony shark ..wacha upuzi wana... kwani una kulwa rasa ??????????

its only fait you pay up!!
i still would go for KPLC
qw25041985
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:29:59 PM

I cannot pay for a bet that wasnt worn fair and square...there's a clear line of division between OVERSUBSCRIBED and merely Oversubscribed......if grammar is a challange to some of you..I can tolerate that
bird_man
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 15, 2011 6:52:28 PM

This QW guy must be a big joke.I think nobody should take him seriously . . . .must be a cousin to YBC.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
7 Pages<1234>»