Health
Vasectomy
YAwa.. I woud really like to do it..while on vacation from 14th Jan. Any referals?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
@muheani, then u start shooting blanks. then u will have nothing to give thus change ur name to 'mean'-mukare. i cant believe u even conteplated this. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
I have two friends who have done this...and they and the wives are very happy. Now to my 3 cents, Saying you cannot funga kabisa 'in case there is a tragedy' is the lamest excuse i have ever heard!!! The risk is you will continue getting children anytime there is a lapse in taking pills. Surely, what an explanation!! That said, Vasectomy can be reversed but success is not necessarily guaranteed. It depends on how long ago it was done.. Secondly, Oral contraceptives are being linked to the increase in breast, ovarian & uterine (including cervical) cancers. As women take them for too long. From teenage to menopause for some people.. @Guka, After Vasectomy, the man needs to wait for a period of time before having unprotected sex..Maybe your friend did not wait. Another thing, the body naturally looks for ways to repair itself, so if the 'repair' of the ducts starts, they could reconstruct themselves...and result in a pregnancy.. So my brothers.. msiogope sana saidieni sisi na hii maneno.. There was a testimony right how at one happy lady.. ....above all, to stand.
me? i will migrate to nxt world intact! hii kitu mimi siwesmek!! Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Ms Mkenya wrote: @Guka, After Vasectomy, the man needs to wait for a period of time before having unprotected sex..Maybe your friend did not wait. Another thing, the body naturally looks for ways to repair itself, so if the 'repair' of the ducts starts, they could reconstruct themselves...and result in a pregnancy..
So my brothers.. msiogope sana saidieni sisi na hii maneno.. There was a testimony right how at one happy lady..
That i can understand but explain to me why the hell the kid would want to resemble the farm hand. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote: @Guka, After Vasectomy, the man needs to wait for a period of time before having unprotected sex..Maybe your friend did not wait. Another thing, the body naturally looks for ways to repair itself, so if the 'repair' of the ducts starts, they could reconstruct themselves...and result in a pregnancy..
So my brothers.. msiogope sana saidieni sisi na hii maneno.. There was a testimony right how at one happy lady..
That i can understand but explain to me why the hell the kid would want to resemble the farm hand. @Guka Because the farm hand landed his aeroplane on another man's airport Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
@Ms Kenya, Haya.Habari ndio hiyo. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
shee wrote:Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies. .....ati climaxing 4 times without going down?? Wacha kunikasirisha !! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Any lady in the house who has been fungwad permanently? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Ms Mkenya wrote: Secondly, Oral contraceptives are being linked to the increase in breast, ovarian & uterine (including cervical) cancers. As women take them for too long. From teenage to menopause for some people..
@Ms Kenya: Oral contraceptives are protective against Ovarian cancer and Endometrial cancer. OCs reduce the risk of getting these two cancers and the longer one takes them, the better the protection. Protection may even continue long after stopping OCs. Is is true, however, that women who are currently on or have taken OCs may have an increased risk of developing breast cancer. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/4/2010 Posts: 223 Location: Afghanistan
vinii wrote:shee wrote:Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies. .....ati climaxing 4 times without going down?? Wacha kunikasirisha !! Wacha wivu... The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Njung'e wrote:@Ms Kenya,
Haya.Habari ndio hiyo. Aha! Now i know! So you will have the Vasectomy Guka? Si you are done with the baby business now? ....above all, to stand.
@Ms Kenya, Nope....unless it's for the purposes of kupata X 4 kama @sheep...Waaa!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
....this is not the kind of info my mama should come across, italeta stresssss kwa nyumba.... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:....this is not the kind of info my mama should come across, italeta stresssss kwa nyumba.... Wacha kujitoa rangi Vinii...nunua Stamina BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
jguru wrote:Ms Mkenya wrote: Secondly, Oral contraceptives are being linked to the increase in breast, ovarian & uterine (including cervical) cancers. As women take them for too long. From teenage to menopause for some people..
@Ms Kenya: Oral contraceptives are protective against Ovarian cancer and Endometrial cancer. OCs reduce the risk of getting these two cancers and the longer one takes them, the better the protection. Protection may even continue long after stopping OCs. Is is true, however, that women who are currently on or have taken OCs may have an increased risk of developing breast cancer. @ Jguru thanks, you are correct. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
1,2,3 mpaka 4 bila kupoa. he is competing na kina vibrators Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Member Joined: 10/4/2010 Posts: 223 Location: Afghanistan
shee wrote:Well,My hasi has done it... apart from the facts its not reversable,its as normal as ABC,Its the best family planning one can get.... there is no different at all from how he was earlier.even release those stuff...i understand the sperms and the stuff come from diffrent part and join on the way..My husi is a strong man,can even clx even four times without going down.....the whose issue give me emotional freedom and i am very happy..Anyway.. would recommend for those who do not need anymore babies.l. Was done at Marie stopies. Memo to Self...Book appointment with Maries Stopes asap! The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Health
Vasectomy