Investor
Stocks
The Bull has Arrived
@ amolo . i am an ethical investor so basically i cannt help you. Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
qw25041985 wrote:@ amolo . i am an ethical investor so basically i cannt help you. There is no ethics in business. EABL gets financed by banks. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Random thoughts; KQ must be a very painful stock to have. BBI will solve it :)
Trading volumes slump today. Demand for many stocks wane. Though prices are down, it will come as a surprise if they go as low as pre-rally prices. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
kwani hii bull ime back fire....lol! Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Down 31 points and the slide doesn't seem to have bottomed GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
The bull is still intact!!!! just some profit taking!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
time to throw in my ka salo.....
@ murenj . whatever you do make sure k.c.b is in the bag , sawa ? and then lets have a drink at 35.00 price level. Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Investor