wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

7 Pages123>»
NEW INVESTMENT GROUP'
morre
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 8:39:40 PM

Hi money makers, plz assist... I want to convert our longlived chama into an investment group but dont knw the nitty grittys pertaining to registlation, regulations, legality, taxation, structure, membership...etc. Any info will be highly appreaciated.
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
john maina
#2 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 10:35:07 PM

please check out www.ccig.co.ke on this as we have been running an investment club for a while and undertaking those things you are asking about.
morre
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 12:57:50 PM

Ahsante maina bt am kinda having trouble gettin in. Am only getin info to the webdesigners...
bendi3
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 09, 2011 12:55:52 PM

This thread just came at the right time as I am also seeking more info on how to start an investment club and would also appreciate your able assistance.Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
bendi3
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 09, 2011 2:03:36 PM

@morre....Got link below from KAIG website.Quite informative..

http://www.kaig.org/investment%20groups.pdf
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
morre
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:34:17 PM

@bendi, ahsante'
oops
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 4:00:44 PM

am looking for a chama or investing club to join can anyone assist please ama i can join only the one with people i know.
morre
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 7:06:53 PM

@oops, in ma view its gud to start ur own or join pple u knw... Get the nitty grittys of an investment group/club then bring 2getha the pple and bang! This way u get to learn and grow wid the group... Making decisions and learnin frm mistakes.
kazikwisha
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 2:18:38 PM

@oops if you are looking to start one i would be intrested in joining you i have been trying to get into one for the longest time
hapa saa hii leo
#10 Posted : Friday, February 04, 2011 3:42:28 PM

@Oops, Kazi... Please enlist me there.
7 Pages123>»