wazua Sat, Jun 21, 2025

On front page of Thursday's Daily Nation
#1 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 5:53:53 PM

Please check out the Pics on the Daily Nation (30-Dec-2010) front page and tell me if those chics are Std 8 candidates ..and if so can someone call their parents,WAFUNGIWE.....

http://dn.nationmedia.co.../2010/12/30/index.shtml

Pray Pray Pray

bird_man
#2 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 6:54:05 PM

And I thought I was the only one till all my workmates started commenting!He!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
cnn
#3 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 7:22:49 PM

Lol...tuko wengi.
Dod
#4 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 7:48:40 PM

Shida mingi....tutashikwa wengi!
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Vj
#5 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 8:02:50 PM

they actually look like university students.
Before you can be be old and wise, you must first be young and stupid.
#6 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 9:36:23 PM

I am no expert of airports dating but these are not 13 year old girls. Probably relatives or friends of the candidates.
#7 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 10:57:07 PM

I am no expert of airports dating but these are not 13 year old girls. Probably relatives or friends of the candidates.

The one in blue with hands already raised is BOMB!KWISHA...

Makosa itafanyika.
Pray

Tommy
#8 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 11:09:25 PM

i was surprised that they r class 8 pupils, nowonder a friend of mine told me not to katia during skull holidays. his theory was that makosa itafanyika n u wont believe ur ears after hols. "i lost primary english.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
PONDI
#9 Posted : Friday, December 31, 2010 11:13:40 PM

i hope vinii reads this, i too noted and commented on the kcpe thread. wished i had such classmates back in the day
jyo
#10 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 8:13:08 AM

i thought iwas the only one, these press people are playing with our minds.
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
#11 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 8:23:19 AM

Enyewe kusema ukweli those girls don't look like primary school kids. I'll assume that this was an error by Nation media!
#12 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 10:00:00 AM

Enyewe kusema ukweli those girls don't look like primary school kids. I'll assume that this was an error by Nation media!

I have been perusing through columns and columns of Daily nation to see an apology from the editor for showing a wrong picture.Still perusing.

PONDI
#13 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 10:14:18 AM

the article done on sato 25 dec, female speak, is a straight 'copy paste' .. yaani she didnt even bother acknowledging the original author.
Njore
#14 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 11:57:54 AM

Wacheni udaku! You come out as very dangerous predators.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 12:11:01 PM

dont be amazed , most of the food we eat today if full of added hormones. this is making our children grow too fast.

juzi there was a doctor on K24 warning us on consuming some of this foods.
there was one thing he said that really shocked me.
he said that the chicken we consume from this big farms is mostly fed with supliments containing excess female hormones to fatten them. when we eat the meat the hormones are transfered to our bodies. imagin what the hormones could do to a growing young man. the boy starts to grow breasts and mawezere .in females the growth of this parts is accelerated thats why you find a thirteen year old looking like a 24year old.Sad Sad Sad Sad Pray Pray Pray Pray
#16 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 3:48:40 PM

am lost - are u guys telling me some nyeri men ignore such in favor of illicit brews?
#17 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 4:47:47 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
am lost - are u guys telling me some nyeri men ignore such in favor of illicit brews?

Swala nyeti hiyo; unless they are blinded with the brew before even consuming it.

#18 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 5:33:32 PM

PONDI wrote:
i hope vinii reads this, i too noted and commented on the kcpe thread. wished i had such classmates back in the day

@ pondi, sisemi kitu, makaso nawesa fanyika..
Sigiriri
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 6:56:07 AM

I clicked the link, I looked ...... Forgive me Father, for I have sinned.....in thought and in word...at least in deeds I remain clean.

Mikono yuu...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:40:15 AM

Lusty wazuans! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Those are just babies, yet they look like adults.

They are putting on mass and they look good as the mass goes to fill in the right places giving them curves. But they are still growing and still accumulating mass. They will end up obese and ugly because they have not yet reached their plateau in growth. Give them a decade or so for them to become 'eligible' you will run away!

And I will be there to watch! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly