Arsenal vs chelsea
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 12:50:18 AM

The hosts almost did a barcelona to chelsea. i still don't understand why he was furious for that conceded goal.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 1:29:24 PM

An Arsenal fan has been killed by a Chelsea fan in Nakuru
winston
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 2:10:30 PM

kadonye wrote:

Quote? Source?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 2:43:07 PM

kadonye wrote:

Give us a link please.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:20:28 PM

Its true. Just heard it on radio Jambo. Allan Waithaka,25yrs, is the name of the deceased. Beaten to death by three Chelshit fans.ABK! Why kill?....Kwani these fools have never heard of the internet where people release stress!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:23:48 PM

OMG! I didnt think Chelshit had fanatics!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:28:02 PM

mwenza wrote:
Its true. Just heard it on radio Jambo. Allan Waithaka,25yrs, is the name of the deceased. Beaten to death by three Chelshit fans.ABK! Why kill?....Kwani these fools have never heard of the internet where people release stress!

What???....now that is plain crazy, ABK!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:28:50 PM

mwenza wrote:
Its true. Just heard it on radio Jambo. Allan Waithaka is the name of the deceased. Beaten to death by three Chelshit fans.ABK! Why kill?....Kwani these fools have never heard of the internet where people release stress!

Absolute stupidity!!! Why kill another person over football? Seriously!? Some people truly have the IQ of a retarded housefly!
PONDI
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:35:26 PM

are we sure the deceased was killed because of his affiliation with arsenal, or the alleged killers were motivated by the thrashing of their beloved chelsea at the hands of arsenal last nite? food for thought. chelsea fans are not 'nyoa reli' types
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 3:40:39 PM

PONDI wrote:
are we sure the deceased was killed because of his affiliation with arsenal, or the alleged killers were motivated by the thrashing of their beloved chelsea at the hands of arsenal last nite? food for thought. chelsea fans are not 'nyoa reli' types

I don't understand your question.

Of coz before the killing there must have been teasing. But thats beside the point. The point is regardless of the circumstances, nobody should kill over soccer.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 4:02:10 PM

That's so sad, fans should not kill each because of soccer....

Sasa si Arsenal fans tutaenda wapi, tukishinda ni kifo tukishindwa ni kifoSad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 7:10:13 PM

So it means in kenya alone 2 arsenal fans gone...just like that
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 1:20:54 AM

Its time to ban foreign soccer.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 7:16:45 AM

kyt wrote:

Wouldn't it be better to ban stupidity? A stupid person will still find another reason to kill/harm his/her fellow human being!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 7:57:29 AM

kyt wrote:

thats extreme bwana.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 11:47:48 AM

kyt wrote:

@kyt, such kinds of bans are so foreign and would not work. Its akin to banning all vehicles due to fatality of road accidents.
winston
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 12:40:21 PM

Sad. Tragic. That should never have happened.

Football is too emotive. Not for the faint hearted.

Sometimes I wonder why we are overly affected by a game that we cant influence from our seats.

I know of a pub in Kisumu that has dstv but does not screen any football match, because previous screenings have ended up i brawls between man-u and arsenal fans.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 29, 2010 1:48:11 PM

The game was sheer class Arsenal rocked