wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

The Alternative Pharmacists finally named
makatiani
#21 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:35:08 AM

for the head of security to announce to that they had known the people behind the drug trade for some time Liar and that they have done nothing to date means that they are either facilitators or have their hands tied. Senior mpigs are clearly involved. It would only take one word of direction from the highest offices for action to be taken. So why is this not happening? That the minister had to be forced to reveal the names of mpigs suspected also means that the government is either an accomplice or that it is under the mercy of the drug barons. Pretending that he had no idea is not only childish but indicates that the minister does not take his job seriously enough Shame on you . To the youth of the country, its sad that you can stand and defend people of questionable meansShame on you .
Now that we know the names, let's boycott these individuals
Ms Mkenya
#22 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 10:08:36 AM

I found it interesting that William Kabogo did not bother to defend himself but instead chose to name others!!
....above all, to stand.
#23 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 10:46:55 AM

wamboi maria
Ms Mkenya
#24 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:03:42 PM

wamboi maria

For real?????????????
....above all, to stand.
#25 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:13:29 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
I found it interesting that William Kabogo did not bother to defend himself but instead chose to name others!!

I on the other hand only found that telling.
#26 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:18:48 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
wamboi maria

For real?????????????

That's what I meant by perennial activist.Biz partner to Joho
sheep
#27 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:24:13 PM

in other news....mexico and US are seriously considering legalising narcotics to get rid of the crime rings....In some Scandinavian countries drug users are encouraged to register with govt and are supplied with drugs!!! This has led to drastic drop in drug related violence.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
PONDI
#28 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 6:23:54 PM

rannerberger confirms eugene wamalwa is not a suspect as far as they are concerned. as for the popular rapper, hint hint, he is the new king of bling.
Ms Mkenya
#29 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 11:34:15 PM

PONDI wrote:
rannerberger confirms eugene wamalwa is not a suspect as far as they are concerned. as for the popular rapper, hint hint, he is the new king of bling.

fafanua tafadhali....
....above all, to stand.
#30 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 7:18:37 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
PONDI wrote:

fafanua tafadhali....

Eeeeh... Who knows where I can buy a Jaguar? PONDI?
#31 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 11:44:17 AM

Maichblack, that Jaguar has some amazing speed on our highways....n' also very philanthropic of late, lol!!!
#32 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 11:46:31 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
PONDI wrote:

fafanua tafadhali....

Eeeeh... Who knows where I can buy a Jaguar? PONDI?

Jaguar is an American car?d'oh!

#33 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 4:20:24 PM

Mr Moneybags Livondo kazi yake ni gani?
bird_man
#34 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 8:37:57 PM

I love Jaguars music lakini hii mambo sasa. . . .The guy is very kind nowadays givin to charities n paying fees for orphans.I have also observed he is always around Sonko . . .maybe learnin the ropes?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Murira Ikihia
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 28, 2010 6:34:52 AM

http://www.standardmedia...20up%20in%20gun%20shots

The dirty war seems to be taking off. Wee! alternative pharmacists have a wide reach with their strong arm men coming out with guns blazing. Reminds me of the wild west. God help us because the government seems too compromised to act.