wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

The Alternative Pharmacists finally named
Murira Ikihia
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:30:35 PM

Gitau Kabogo, John Harun Mwau, Sonko, Ali Joho and another businessman named and the ones. Kabogo tables an even more explosive dossier. The house is fired up. The show continues....
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:37:56 PM

Kabogo states other documents also name hear this

Eugene Wamalwa and Simon Mbogua.

This parliament has become better than a movie.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:43:17 PM

Forget MO, this is more sweet. The PHARMS, so does KACC arrest them?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:09:14 PM

WAAAA!!!!!.....Eugene Wamalwa????.....Ngai baba!!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:18:19 PM

Joho and Eugene are a surprise to me. The rest are obvious although Mbugua seems too juvenile to pull off anything huge - at least not independently!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:22:16 PM

We should fry these criminals rait here in kamiti.....my namesake included. Wasihurumiwe, these r the epitome of MAN EAT MAN SOCIETY! Wapi hama4hama, 'everybody hates kris' n Gumz?
ProverB
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:43:10 PM

Joho and Eugene are a surprise to me. The rest are obvious although Mbugua seems too juvenile to pull off anything huge - at least not independently!

Applause Applause
thought so too! I think they put him in the list to make him feel kiasi "famous" or something.smile
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Jump-steady
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 5:52:04 PM

d'oh! d'oh! Eugene?? Unbelievable! But the Saitoti 4 have all been in the public domain for much too long.

It is a pity that it had to be the threats of travel bans from the Americans for these fellows to be named.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 6:16:05 PM

Kabogo also tabled a list which he claims contains the name of a wife of a very senior politician........Who is this wife? Wife of RAO or MK?
Shotgun
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 6:43:20 PM

mwenza wrote:
Kabogo also tabled a list which he claims contains the name of a wife of a very senior politician........Who is this wife? Wife of RAO or MK?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aih, am just trying to imagine LK as a drug peddler na hiyo picha haitoki hataaaaaaaa!

I guess Kabogo was just trying to add the list to the magical 6 up from Saitoti's 4.

Kapenguria 6
Hague 6
Pharmacy Inc. 6
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 6:55:28 PM

Shotgun wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly aih, am just trying to imagine LK as a drug peddler na hiyo picha haitoki hataaaaaaaa!

I guess Kabogo was just trying to add the list to the magical 6 up from Saitoti's 4.

Kapenguria 6
Hague 6
Pharmacy Inc. 6

Kabogo claimed that indeed both Saito and the the PM have The Pharmacists 6 list in their custody.
Ms Mkenya
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 7:43:03 PM

I agree, this parliament is becoming a real circus. But it's bringing out the real people they are. For that i am glad.
....above all, to stand.
murenj
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 7:29:13 AM

with Eugene, Uhuru, and Ruto out of the race for 2012, it seems like the old guard is positioning itself strategically.....Is it time for Baks to repay an old debt? pubafuu nyinyiii.... mavi ya kukuuuu......bure kabisaaaaaa.... tulisikilizana .....na sa a tunasema RAO toshaaaaa.oh yess.....oh yesss.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:37:20 AM

murenj wrote:
with Eugene, Uhuru, and Ruto out of the race for 2012, it seems like the old guard is positioning itself strategically.....Is it time for Baks to repay an old debt? pubafuu nyinyiii.... mavi ya kukuuuu......bure kabisaaaaaa.... tulisikilizana .....na sa a tunasema RAO toshaaaaa.oh yess.....oh yesss.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

lmao
Ms Mkenya
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 10:55:29 AM

WAAAA!!!!!.....Eugene Wamalwa????.....Ngai baba!!

My thoughts too!!
....above all, to stand.
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 2:20:06 PM

enyewe Eugene was a shocker...
forget all these guys CVs, the true DNA of our legislative arm shows we have at least: pharmacists (6), Hague customers (6) and an everyday growing list of KACC customers including - Arap milosevic,Mama Orange, Embassy man, Mudavadinovich,a sick mininstry of edu, etc.
And these are the known cases...Is it possible for a country's citizenry to remain clean when its leadership is so...sasa nitasemaje...so, rotten? why do we hope the guys down the chain will be any different? for instance,is this why KRA staff drive toyota 111s on weekdays while going to work but sport high-end X5s during weekends?
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 5:17:22 PM

Oh my Eugene,this December (August) hauz is a thriller.

#18 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 9:35:26 PM

Why are we taking Kabogo seriously?He's in bunge just to protect himself and his trade.His action is similar to what we used to do in childhood days:implicate others when you're caught.That famous woman must be the party activist who is said to be a business partner to Joho
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 10:20:30 PM

@murenj, Mzee Kibaki will endorse Mzee Raila.Wazee watawale milele!
#20 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 8:20:59 AM

Sixteen well known Kenyans — among them national politicians, business magnates, senior police officers, a popular rapper and a beauty queen — are deeply involved in the drug trade, according to the report.

waaaH.....Rapper and beauty queen???....Kweli PLO ana kibarua....atatoboa ama atatobolewa??Pray