wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Kityenda wili?...Name the SIX.
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:37:23 AM

2pm Kenyan time, and the minute hand will stop for a minute of silence...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:53:47 AM

I wonder if the mpigs are having their 2500/=lunch today very tense and serious
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 7:41:16 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
MO says we will be surprised by the exclusion or inclusion of one person....Hmmm!!......

__UTHAURA.

biggest surprise: old geezer kibor wasn't in the list, shoulda been there - was worse than milosevic according to some IDPs
Njore
#24 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 10:36:59 AM

Being a PEV victim, I wish to register my utmost disappointment at the omission of certain names on the Hague list. There were those who kept agitating for mass action whichever way the results went; there were those who kept leading the unfortunate mapambano anthem; do you remember what some leaders said and did at KICC in full view of cameras? Wako wapi sasa?
Njore
#25 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 10:43:15 AM

I pitied RAO as he tried his kitenda wili in the company of M7. --si ndiyo? Did not receive the Kibra responses. He may not have been briefed that Waganda do not use kamusi quite often.
#26 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 11:53:29 AM

Uthaura was used and misused by Baks.
Pole mzee.