wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

Toyota Wish 7 Seater
Nobby
#1 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:28:55 PM

Hi Pple,

Anybody care for a Toyota Wish? I have a friend who has one in Japan ready for import to Kenya.
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 8:02:53 PM

That car is just too big for an average Kenyan family.Its good for shuttles.Plus the front sura is so crazily designed;its like the older bro to platz.

#3 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 2:38:28 PM

That car is just too big for an average Kenyan family.Its good for shuttles.Plus the front sura is so crazily designed;its like the older bro to platz.

wacha wewe.....four kids,mum,dad and enuff space for a goat can't be big.
Nobby
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:22:44 PM

Its actual the best family car that Toyota has done in a long while!Applause
#5 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 12:39:23 PM

Njunge wrote:

wacha wewe.....four kids,mum,dad and enuff space for a goat can't be big.

@Njunge,
Was talking about two kids, mum, dad and mboch.
The extra 2 seats ni ya nini?
Plus we dont keep mbuzi in Nairobi, instead we eat them and our children thinks that goat meat is manufactured at Joints!!!

#6 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 1:06:05 PM

@Nobby,
When it comes to a 7 seater family Toyota car,Voxxy and Noah limo beats the Wish hands down.
Nobby
#7 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 1:20:21 PM

Well guys, i really appreciate the analysis but my question was if someone is interested to buy so that it can be shipped in on their behalf coz apparently there are pple who love it.smile
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 10:58:21 AM

Nobby wrote:

Well guys, i really appreciate the analysis but my question was if someone is interested to buy so that it can be shipped in on their behalf coz apparently there are pple who love it.smile

@Nobby,
Pole sana...
Ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaa

Sorry we only have analysts here and not buyers.
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 20, 2010 7:30:59 PM

do toyota designers ever sleep? always chucking new models every 3 months!
@nobby good luck
Nobby
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 21, 2010 11:45:54 AM

Thanks, Intellligentia!
tuvok
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 21, 2010 3:35:34 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
do toyota designers ever sleep? always chucking new models every 3 months!
@nobby good luck

That is their market strategy. Like what's the difference between the 2003 Allion A15 and the Premio F
Nobby
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 5:08:58 PM

This car has been sold. However another unit 2003 black in colour will be arriving mid December. Let me know if you are interested.
Ms Mkenya
#13 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:10:07 PM

@ Nobby, What is the cost of unit?
....above all, to stand.
Nobby
#14 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:32:05 PM

should be to the range of 860K to 870K
#15 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 3:36:16 PM

@ Njung'e

I had a look at this car the other day. Sio mabaya. It reminded me of the Peugeot 504 Estate. Kweli those Frenchmen were ahead of the game. But as they say, the more things change, the more they remain the same. And here I was thinking that this only applied to Kenyan Poltics..Shame on you
Nobby
#16 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 3:51:34 PM

ati 504!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
propertyzote
#17 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 4:22:00 PM

Am selling one. KBM-Year 2003, 840K of course Negotiable,Silver color.
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
mjuaji wa stocks
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 23, 2010 9:53:35 AM

Anyone interested with a toyota succeed?

2003 ...millage 45000km

arriving 20th Dec.

Asking 600k .....silver colour

Get intouch

goodpharmadeal@gmail.com
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Nobby
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 5:28:02 PM

Nobby wrote:
This car has been sold. However another unit 2003 black in color will be arriving mid December. Let me know if you are interested.

This unit is already on the high seas will be arriving on the 20th of December.
Nobby
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 11:03:44 AM

Nobby wrote:
This car has been sold. However another unit 2003 black in color will be arriving mid December. Let me know if you are interested.

This unit is already on the high seas will be arriving on the 20th of December.

This unit will be in Nairobi on the 24th of December.Approx price is 870K. ( bei ya kuongea)