wazua Sun, Sep 29, 2024

61 Pages«<1213141516>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
#261 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 1:13:26 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
If a company is so proud of it self and if their shareholders are there to stay, why are they selling their rights to NON SHAREHOLDERS???
this doesn't make sense! Even if its your company you wouldn't be selling to NON SHAREHOLDERS, WOULD YOU???
Dear @stocksmaster... Is this the jamaa, you of all people, were singing praises of???

I have the utmost respect for @stocksmaster [performance has been fully documented] but on the issue of @YBIGSHIT I have to say... umekunywa kool aid chake Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sean_george
#262 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 1:22:09 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

CABLES= SAME THEFT SHIT UCHUMI HAD (LOSS OF STOCK)

TOTAL= REDUCED PROFIT, REDUCED DIVIDEND. WHY PAY MORE?

OTHERS SAME THING.

THAT'S WHY I SAY SELL THEM. MAKE THE CASH AND WE MOVE TO OTHER COUNTERS WITH BETTER OUTLOOK AND MOVEMENTS IN THE FUTURE!

GOT IT???

TOTAL's profits went up 700% from 37 million to 302 million in the half year.

The full year profits should double (at least)

Click on the link below

see NSE link
yaserbigchair
#263 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 8:08:23 PM

@erifloss I can even add another one for you

The Govt. is considering NUKS POWER at the Coast of Kenya. By 2016.

But my question is SHOULD YOU BUY NOW @22,23 or 25

or should you wait for it to DROP!???
@Sean.... after that announcement have you checked the other announcement dated 13th Sept 2010??? If NOT then that is your homework for today pal. Download and read it carefully, if you can't analise the report look for an affiliated accountant to do so or may be your broker. There will be reduction in sales and profits come March 2011.

@Vituvingi... please wacha kunitukana.... HESHIMA LAZIMA IDUMU!

THANKS ALL!
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
#264 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 8:29:56 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

The Govt. is considering NUKS POWER at the Coast of Kenya. By 2016.

same govt that can't raise 100B for geothermal...keep dreaming
yaserbigchair
#265 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2010 8:49:10 PM

@Sparkly... now the question is:

aren't investors being screwed by the govt.???

I am telling you guys, kplc is Mumias and Kengen style only that this time the ripping off has been baptized to KPLC!

DON'T BUY NOW!

SELL WHEN YOU CAN!
#266 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 6:18:58 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

aren't investors being screwed by the govt.???

I am telling you guys, kplc is Mumias and Kengen style only that this time the ripping off has been baptized to KPLC!

DON'T BUY NOW!

SELL WHEN YOU CAN!

@YBC you are a real bafoon... As real as they come..

G.O.K owned 40% before the restructuring and now owns 50.1%... Last time I checked that was increasing ones stake... But then again we are dealing with a real block head here so I won't complain...
#267 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 6:24:42 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

@Sean have you checked the other announcement dated 13th Sept 2010??? There will be reduction in sales and profits come March 2011.

@YBC everyday you show me more and more why people should not listen to your crap...

If you even had the slightest knowledge of accounting and finance you would know that reducing revenues does not always mean lower profits neither does increasing revenues always mean higher profits...

K.P.L.C's revenues will dip because of a reduction in tariffs but this will be coupled with a further fall in fuel costs which will lead to increased profits...

kyukkamba
#268 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 11:33:01 PM

guru267 wrote:

@YBC you are a real bafoon... As real as they come..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly le mi go 2 sleep ..she's waitn 4 mi ..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ... haki Guru can be mad ...like umbwa kali...Laughing out loudly
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#269 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 12:50:04 AM

guru267 wrote:
@YBC you are a real buffoon... As real as they come..

'nuff said...

[The initial SELL, SELL, SELL from @YBIGSHIT was about KPLC falling below 19.50 but the price remains 22+ for now...]
#270 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:30:21 PM

An update. Last day of Rights Trading & the price of KPLC shares has NOT dropped to 19.50 [currently between 22.50 to 23.50]
Tommy
#271 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 1:41:37 PM

i am now waiting to see what happens after the rights.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
yaserbigchair
#272 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:34:27 PM

@guru... I don't give crap... but conc info. if you listen to me you will not get burnt.

@Vituvingi... they are holding up but this won't be for long... since the rights will start trading 24th Jan there after you will see "Christmas Snow" after then.

Just imagine.... the rights have gone down to 1.5 plus the 19.5 that is merely a 21/- and remember they haven't offload their rights yet. Give a 20-30% Discount of 21/- that is 14.7/-

As I have said before make a right path and "SELL when you can" - coz its just a matter of time now!

Happy Holidays!
yaserbigchair
#273 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:43:24 PM

@Tommy and Guru and Vituvingi and yes ALL!

Check the rights!

They are now trading at 0.5 ONLY!

KEEP WATCHING AND KEEP LEARNING!
#274 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:45:42 PM

@YBC - LOLest... No Problem lakini tunangojea ati, SELL SELL SELL coz KPLC is falling below 19.50
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#275 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 4:19:52 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
@Tommy and Guru and Vituvingi and yes ALL!

Check the rights!

They are now trading at 0.5 ONLY!

KEEP WATCHING AND KEEP LEARNING!

Kitu kubwa you are just funny!
Ati keep watching and keep learning!
Today i listened to you and sold both my rights at 1.50 and my KPLC at 22.50 and bought the rights at 0.50!
But as for the stock going below 19.50, hiyo ni story!
@SufficientlyP
Tommy
#276 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 4:36:15 PM

@Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, that was quick action and good for you.u sold your rights at 1.50 only for you to buy the same right at 0.5, at over 100% profit. Now i am believing more about the greater fool theory.
@YBC i sure will watch, but be careful i don't laugh at you by your commitments
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
yaserbigchair
#277 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 6:40:49 PM

It should trade at 20/- but it closed at 21.5 anyway good work KPLC.

Let's see for how long NOW!

any pls everyone I want us all to be friends and let's benefit from each other information.

NO BEEF!
Tommy
#278 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:02:16 PM

@ybc atleast no beef from me. on the contrary i like the debate u have created and i appreciate your independence of mind. however i would appreciate if you explain the facts behind a conclusion or pronouncement
#279 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:53:13 PM

@ YBC. After duping people into selling, its about time for you to tell us what to buy as per your own timeline. So that we can finally conclude on whether you are a quack!

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#280 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:54:29 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:

Just imagine.... the rights have gone down to 1.5 plus the 19.5 that is merely a 21/- and remember they haven't offload their rights yet. Give a 20-30% Discount of 21/- that is 14.7/-

@yaser whats the logic of the 20-30% Discount and why will anyone (including the good under writers equity and centum) exercise the rights at 19.50 then sell at a lower price? Unless i am wrong the under writers will take up up to 50% of the total if they remain untaken (including the govt's unsold).