wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Watch NTV and See the Lords of Impunity
rasilio
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:37:53 PM

3 mp's say Ocampo was unfair.

I told you they would do this. Here they come

Charity Ngilu, Elizabeth Ongoro ati targeting ODM.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:40:36 PM

rasilio wrote:

I was ngilu I would go fighting the corruption allegation battle. Can somebody tell her that she has more problems than ODM
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:47:59 PM

PLO kamata hii Ngilu-tin....BK!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 4:39:47 PM

kamata kabisa na weka ndaniApplause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:12:39 PM

We all know on which list EOngoro is...
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:18:24 PM

rasilio wrote:

Why exactly are they complaining? So now Ngilu (who is Raila's closest ally) wants to defend Ruto d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 6:03:25 PM

Why exactly are they complaining? So now Ngilu (who is Raila's closest ally) wants to defend Ruto d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

ODM Chairman.I too did not expect his name on that list
thuks
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:54:03 PM

And she will need someone to scratch her back() soonLaughing out loudly
I care!
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:00:11 AM

she was dissappointed that her name was not on the list!!!
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 10:11:51 AM

You fellas are quite reactionary and not politically savvy..

this is a very nice political calculation..
let me break it down..
the six need all the 'we are right behind you, goodwill wishes' they can get

Ongoro and Ngilu would raise less suspicion if they went defending Ruto and Kosgey as compared to Nyongo or Orengo doing it..
but the general plan is to appear they are fighting for their comrades as well..therefore 'mending' some cracks with the undecided populace where the two ODM men come from...

wait and see most of the noise is bound to now come from ODM, but calculated carefull noise, since they do not want to revive the ODM/PNU rivalry.. the waters are disturbed.. votes are volatile..
QD
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 10:32:43 AM

En how does Ngilu have the voice while her corrupt deeds are still being investigated!! this is a proper calculation to help give RAO some float BTW he defended her not to be corrupt.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 12:31:55 PM

...It will be interesting to hear what RAO will say..quite a tricky situation for him !!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 3:52:15 PM

You fellas are quite reactionary and not politically savvy..

this is a very nice political calculation..
let me break it down..
the six need all the 'we are right behind you, goodwill wishes' they can get

Ongoro and Ngilu would raise less suspicion if they went defending Ruto and Kosgey as compared to Nyongo or Orengo doing it..
but the general plan is to appear they are fighting for their comrades as well..therefore 'mending' some cracks with the undecided populace where the two ODM men come from...

wait and see most of the noise is bound to now come from ODM, but calculated carefull noise, since they do not want to revive the ODM/PNU rivalry.. the waters are disturbed.. votes are volatile..

Pray tell, I dont understand. Where will this noise come from in ODM? How might they revive ODM/PNU rivalry?

My attention is acute....
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 5:28:45 PM

QD wrote:
En how does Ngilu have the voice while her corrupt deeds are still being investigated!! this is a proper calculation to help give RAO some float BTW he defended her not to be corrupt.

She thought we forgot all about it with all this hague noise.....