>
Goto Page...
three m-pesas up for sale
Options
·
bartum
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 8:29:43 AM
i have decided to sell all my profit making (3) m-pesas due to relocation abroad. If you need then make your offers through 0721499369
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
FUNKY
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 8:34:33 AM
where are you situated?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 8:56:19 AM
@bartum location and price please.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 12:18:10 PM
situated in riftvalley i.e e/ravine, kabartonjo, and marigat but you can relocate to where you want
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:05:47 PM
@bartum so you are selling the licence?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:22:22 PM
iam selling the business assets which includes the all important SIM card place till management sim
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:29:43 PM
bartum wrote:
iam selling the business assets which includes the all important SIM card place till management sim
What is the price range, on average?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 4:38:08 PM
bartum wrote:
What is the price range, on average?
price negotiable about 100k
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
chris79
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 5:43:51 PM
Each?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, December 04, 2010 6:10:00 PM
Just a minute. Did you say you are selling because of location problem?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Monday, December 06, 2010 8:24:24 PM
i can help prospective buyers relocate to place of choice
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 7:47:55 AM
FUNKY wrote:
where are you situated?
can be relocated to any place of choice
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 8:12:49 AM
good offer though, i never believe in entering an already congested business. apart from the drug sector.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Tuesday, December 07, 2010 9:11:52 AM
see my posts in this thread....
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=7974
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mozenrat
Posted :
Wednesday, December 08, 2010 8:55:59 PM
I guess that's why Safaricom made it a rule that MPesa must not be the primary business especially in Nairobi..
Most people in the city have bank accounts so with MKesho they will not need Agents to move money around (or maybe a few will still be needed for the unbanked).
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Amir
Posted :
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:16:47 AM
bartum wrote:
i have decided to sell all my profit making (3) m-pesas due to relocation abroad. If you need then make your offers through 0721499369
Did you close the deal cozz i have been trying to raise you on phone and you never pick up the call.
The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
bartum
Posted :
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:38:15 AM
Amir wrote:
bartum wrote:
Did you close the deal cozz i have been trying to raise you on phone and you never pick up the call.
call today. Probably seen only a missed call.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:05:58 PM
Are you still selling them? And is it 100k ono for each or for all?
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 2:09 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Trump
Posted :
Monday, December 20, 2010 10:24:01 AM
M-pesa business available for sale from 1/1/2011. Interested? 0772-428262.
Just do it!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, December 20, 2010 11:30:10 AM
What is happening to this Mpesa business? Everybody seems to be selling theirs!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile