wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

4 ministers to be charged next week!!...Waa!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 4:52:00 PM

Investigations complete.......Twende kazi PLO....Watu wakonde mpaka mabega ikae kama coat hangersmile !!
gathinga
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 5:47:35 PM

weka link @guka
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 5:51:35 PM

Haya.Mambo ni kama hayo!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/qxadb8z/-/index.html
gathinga
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 6:10:30 PM

[quote=Njung'e]Haya.Mambo ni kama hayo!

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/qxadb8z/-/index.html[/quote]

waa. step aside wikileaks. PLO is surely on steroids! this guy must be eying the bigger prize
Theu
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:13:41 PM

Applause Applause Applause PLO anasema pia hataki phone calls!Applause Applause Applause
"I ask them that when we get close to some who are in the inner sanctums of power we don't want to hear phone calls," he said

Read more: http://www.capitalfm.co....0864.html#ixzz17z26fau2
Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives wakonde kabisa, Go PLO.
"Let the government know that we will make more irritating statements," he said.

Read more: http://www.capitalfm.co....0864.html#ixzz17z2pFHHs
Under Creative Commons License: Attribution Non-Commercial No Derivatives
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:24:21 PM

was that the reason for the monday meeting? I can imagine them agreeing "ukitajwa wewe jifanye umeshangaa!" I hope it is not a gimmick to hoodwink the ICC that they can handle PEV.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:59:52 PM

who could these four be? i think Wet is one of them
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:09:57 AM

I wonder if musaliansky mudavadinovich will miss from the list.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:21:17 AM

Ngilu-Tin!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:22:34 AM

Ngilu-Tin!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
mzeekijana
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:33:56 AM

Hakuna time ya ku-waste na hawa ma-kupe ati ku-charge hao....Ocampo weka tairi inne ready.... WEWE unataja sisi tunatia wao tyre hapo hapo kabisa kabisa...Ili KCB ipande bei...Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:49:27 AM

We awaitDrool Drool Drool ...na GoK wasifukuze PLO kazi. Githongo left in mysterious circumstances (lazima apewe kazi post 2012)
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:56:11 AM

These are tough times to be in the cabinet. You miss from Ocampo's list of 10, Kumbe PLO ako na list yake ya watu 4. sleepless nights kibao!!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:17:43 AM

Lumumba said he has already begun writing to the parastatal heads over what he termed "lifestyle audit".

"We will see most of the cases next year when people cannot account for their wealth," Lumumba said
Lumumba said KACC has been looking at the property, bank accounts, plots, houses, and cars owned by the officers and the schools their children go to vis-‡-vis their salaries as public servants.

"They have to explain how they can be having all the property and afford their lifestyle compared to maybe their Sh60,000 a month salary," Lumumba said.

I LOVE this dude!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:21:47 AM

@Guka, 45 parastal chiefs, PLO anafanya kazi...and we refused to give him the presidency :)
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:23:54 AM

PLO prove your critics wrong.You are so far the best KACC director the country has ever had since independence.Kenya is NOW for the Under 50.

It's time for the old white haired fossils to go and rest , watch how a country should be managed.

The few disappointing under 50 leaders should also follow the fossils .

Ms Mkenya
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:51:48 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause PLO
and we will Pray Pray Pray for you!
....above all, to stand.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:16:08 AM

PLO we love u, chemsha watu.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:19:23 AM

PLO TWENDE KAZI...........arrest all these goons and take them to the ISLE OF MAN without a return ticket.
Surealligator
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:23:24 AM

vinii wrote:
who could these four be? i think Wet is one of them

@Vinii

Wetangula has been cleared by KACC. The technocrats in the ministry however will be charged. Kacc argues that Wet could not have been involved in the 1.6b scam as his duty is more on policy formulation.

I still don't trust PLO, until he delivers the Ministers (not Ass Minister) to Kamiti including Musalia, Ngilu, Kosgey etc before widening the net to those who ate the maize, angloleese etc.

Can PLO take Kibaki or Raila to task if they are culpable? Anyway, so far so good but until the fat lady sings, am still crossing my fingures.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own