wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Local Tribunal To Be Established
#1 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 9:10:08 PM

This our corrupt government has finally decided to establish a local tribunal. Who is fooling who?

What did the US ambassador say about impunity in the wikileaks? These our so-called leaders WASHINDWE KABISA!!!!!!!!!! ABK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 9:16:01 PM

Oh no.Watu waende hague.local tribunal=impunity =2013 PEV
#3 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 9:25:27 PM

no one will take the govt serious on this one.....we are all waiting for 5pm on wednesday
Bettertry
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 6:25:48 AM

Self-fish and self -seekers is what they're... washenzi*3 hao!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:33:20 AM

A local tribunal is necessary to bring to account the smaller fish involved in PEV. The big ones already have a date with Ocampo. The village thugs who killed their neighbours need the local tribunal.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 8:36:30 AM

@Robinhood, the local tribunal is only good if it will try the omena, but MP Kioni seems to allude that even the mbuta be tried at the local tribunal (since ICC is political)...ABK!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:15:35 AM

@Nostopin'
Take it from me.That jinga Mpig of mine (Jeremiah) is UK's lap dog.....but take heart.The ICC process is unstoppable.Watu wakonde!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 10:40:07 AM

Enough of local tribunals,commisions and the rest we know they never do anything Ocampo angusha bomb na ubebe watu wako mara hiyo hiyo
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:15:54 AM

justice must be done...esp. to the small fish who Killed, Raped, Maimed their fellow kenyans...that will teach people not to follow others blindly.
jamplu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:17:46 AM

...our politicians need prayers or probably go hang in hague. The crop of politicians we have is just a disgrace. Mara hague mara local tribunal they think of themselves only for heavens sake there are IDP's in Camps. Ocampo should have had a list of 220 suspects wametuchosha akili.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:25:25 AM

justice must be done...esp. to the small fish who Killed, Raped, Maimed their fellow kenyans...that will teach people not to follow others blindly.

Yes. Iwe funzo kali kwa wengine wenye nia kama hiyo....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:32:24 AM

What happens to the small omena who shot a guy in broad daylight in kisumu? think he was acquitted by the "local tribunal" a.k.a the judiciary.
I think the to-be-formed local tribunal should revisit this case...
Ms Mkenya
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:32:59 AM

That MPig of kina Jung'e greatly disappoints..

Lakini watu waende Hague!!! Period.
....above all, to stand.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:40:04 AM

this reminds me of the team to probe ouko's murder.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:46:22 AM

this must never be forgotten!!! EVER!!
some1 kept tabs of what happened.
http://kenyangenocide.bl...n-genocide-in-news.html
kwanza people who were proud enough to brag how many people they killed shld kula jela.
check out these excerpts...

"We followed the Kikuyu to make sure they were going to Brunt Forest," a small village an hour away down a track, recalls Job, a 30-year old Luyha - before correcting himself: "They followed them." "If they got hold of a Kikuyu, they lashed him a panga machete," he added, as he scavenged from the cornfields.
"It is the responsibility of the government to clear the bodies," says Elijah, a Kalenjin, who rents a small patch of land on which have been abandoned a bible, a voter registration card belonging to a Kikuyu and a few clothes.

"We are slaughtering them and we will keep on slaughtering them," said Okelo, who got up at 6 a.m. and walked nine miles from the outskirts of the city to march in support of Odinga.

Okelo said he killed two people with a machete for the first time Wednesday because, "when you are angry, it's easy. If they refuse our president, Raila Odinga to address the rally, it will happen again. We shall slaughter the Kikuyus. It will go on and on and on, in all parts of the country."

One opposition protester, Edward Okoo, 32, said the protesters would not support a power-sharing deal, sentiments echoed by many others yesterday."There will be no peace until Raila [Odinga] is president. We voted for our party to lead."

this people should pay...I am so ANGRY!! Kikuyu sio Kuku ya mtu...ati ukikasirika unaua moja au wawili....
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:54:46 AM

Local tribunal for small fish >> I fully support
but Hague should proceed for Big fish.Our courts are fully compromised by the big fish .files will go missing as usual if we try them here .Not even the new constitution will stop files from missing.
Our only hope for justice for BIG fish is Hague.

The other hope could be suicide manuals for the big fish. and we just hope that the blood of the PEV victims haunt them till they commit suicide since no local court can touch them.

We have leaders who have no regard/or fear of the Almighty God.They think they are immortals and unfortunately the electorate think they are immortals too.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 12:02:23 PM

we must never forget...NEVER!!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 12:20:16 PM

I think these MPs think Kenyans are fools.... who doesnt know there is no kenyan who is able to manipulate the ICC Process? ati its being manipulated for 2012 kenyan politics???? and Njungé's MP.... a total disgrace... i totally respected this guy... for a while, he rose above what we knew of mpigs..... now he is dragging himself in the mud to protect the son of a beauty pageant!!! he'll come out stinking like a product from a pigsty.... whose stench he has already acquired anyway!!

@njung'e
who advises that guy???