wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Stocks Investment Ideas
qw25041985
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 11:05:46 AM

@ kkyukamba . u consider yourself a dummy in stocks and yet you have over 125 posts .Kwani what have you been goin in wazua , flirtin ??????
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
kyukkamba
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 11:24:46 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ kkyukamba . u consider yourself a dummy in stocks and yet you have over 125 posts .Kwani what have you been goin in wazua , flirtin ??????

@qW
Just tryn to be better by comparing my Market understanding with the Gurus here.Not all the 125posts are quality posts on how to tame the market.....I like the flirtin part of ur comments....smile
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#13 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 11:24:48 AM

@sparkly, it is 55' and not 56' - I've been looking at it for the last 2 months at Nakumatt Prestige.
kyukkamba
#14 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 1:13:10 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@sparkly, it is 55' and not 56' - I've been looking at it for the last 2 months at Nakumatt Prestige.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly keep on lookn...Laughing out loudly
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 3:04:59 PM

kyukkamba wrote:

Kuona ni bure, kulipa ni kitu nyengine...smile
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 5:26:20 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
kyukkamba wrote:

Kuona ni bure, kulipa ni kitu nyengine...smile

@GG just an example to drive the point home, lol
#17 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 12:02:26 AM

Despite my long experience here, I would appreciate if anyone answered kyukkamba's questions...ameuliza maswali nyeti sana...
Mikes
#18 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 12:31:10 PM

I appreciate you for the tips u have given here...Really excellent ideas...
Bettertry
#19 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 4:53:38 PM

@Hello & Kyukkamba, l'd suggest you look for a thread titled Dumb investor...That's me...KCB at 32.25, go to post number 144 by some guy named Outvestor who was gracious to offer a link to some useful books about investing in stock markets.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#20 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 7:35:45 PM

An earlier article on investing by Chris Kirubi www.businessdailyafrica..../-/10876l6z/-/index.html