wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
How do I get rid of her?
mtaalam
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:02:00 AM

Ha ha ha!
Ati stand your ground and throw her knickers out of the window....

You guys just kill me sometimes!

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
jaribu
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:07:00 AM

First admit that umekaliwa. that is umewekwa ndani ya handbag. if you have grown up sisters or cousins (girls),talk them to come and RESCUE you,maybe live with you for a month. sisters are excellent when it come to harassing chicks one doesn't like! they will do that job with relish! and be quick otherwise that chick will make you chapatis then atakalia,and you will start oozing saliva from your mouth,then you will become a zombie......seriously,this ain't a joke!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
The General
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:24:00 AM

@ Jaribu,LMAO

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:33:00 AM

Let me get this right...so what you are trying to tell us is that even after breaking up with this girl you have never had any sort of 'contact' with her despite the fact that you've been (still) staying in the same house for months?

'It's gotten to a point where she comes home reeking of alcohol at wee hours of the' night. Mambo gani hii tena,i am so confused by this statement...enyewe umekaliwa yaani anakukulia kwa mfuko kama njugu.

life is too short to blend in
Lyanne
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:36:00 AM

You lose that which you cling to - Anonymous.

You could be unconciously clinging to something about her.

The Hedonist
stanokim
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Why dont you move out and leave her and you change your phone number and you changer your colour just like Mike Jackson and u change everything and....
mojo
#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:51:00 AM

a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do........stand your ground. jus no knickers thru windows

@wendz... you have made my day!!!!
Sasha
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:06:00 AM

LOL! Ati knickers!! he he!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
lennz
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:10:00 AM

@poggie ....that must be the BEST advice for Chris,U MADE MA WEEK.

@jaribu ....Sounds kidogoo superstitious ...need someone clear ma doubts on the chapo thingie coz av heard of it from someone else n couldnt believe it. that was hilarious,laughed maself out like shit.

@Chris ...u must be implicitly enjoyin something till now from her BUT just take Poggie's n or Jaribu's guidance.
The only place where dreams are impossible is your mind
harrier
#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:26:00 AM

am i drunk,what do u mean,yr house. in the first place how can u allow intoxicated bi**** in yr hse when ur sober.

y do u open for her u must be a toothless dog. man styl up & behave that is more than solved issue put all her clothes outside & never care to ansr her calls. if she has keys change lock. u must be very loose

if am too harsh don't blame me but i hate the girls who take opportunities just coz the dude is well off

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
jaribu
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 9:46:00 AM

this is a bit sick but it works like a wonder pill. just try kumfungua boot,atatoroka kama wazimu,screaming,yelling and cursing! hatarudi that hao,ever!

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
skodhe
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:27:00 AM

what if she is rebelling. She wants chris attention. May be Chris was applying 'MWENYE AKUTAKI AKUAMBI TOKA' Chris ananuna,anataki kumlungula etc.

The lady cant believe after being used anatupwa just like that. You know ladies sometimes become so attached that they cannot let go. ( I had one last year) hata ukimwambia aende ataki). What was the agreement when she was coming to your house. Did you put things straight Or you assumed.

She is just rebelling. I believe even Chris has the bad side of him.

tap tap
Wakilunda
#33 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:29:00 AM

Unless u r getting a little something extra apart from the abuse,..it's time u closed this bad chapter in your life. Do not mind any drama that may cause u riddicule and or discomfort,.....comes with the territory and FORTUNATELY people have short memories.

Take everything that's not yours,weka kando,..no......outside your house,..I assume U r da one paying da rent?...! Bas,...atakuja,aone vitu yake pale....nje...U get the drift........for heavens sake never tolerate a drunk and more so .....

Enough said
justrant
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:35:00 AM

@all,yes,I'm talking from experience. Eti you dont want neighbours to know coz it'll be embarrassing ... blah,blah,blah,..! Its more humiliating if you cant be king in your own castle. Hurl that headache out of your life bwana!
Djagame
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:37:00 AM

@ all kukaliwa na kukaliwa chapo in this case is an understatement.

@ Chris unaingia nyumbani kama kuku na 'bibi' anaingia asubuhi kama amelewa and you go ahead and open the door for her and you do not want the nieghbours to talk - Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

She is business minded and has a game/business plan

I think you need to be scared into action,a law was passed recently that if you cohabit with a woman for 2yrs unaenda kuchukua certificate of marriage - How many months do you have left?

With evidence that you cohabited for 2yrs and therefore became your wife,she will divorce you take half your hard earned property and to add insult to injury you will pay her alimony.

My advice establish a company and transfer all your assets to it to protect them,since you are not willing to do anything else

'If you are not living on the edge,you are taking up too much space'
"We do not inherit the earth from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children" Native American Proverb
ji
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:41:00 AM

@Chris79,you got yourself into it gradually and irreversibly. The way I see it you took advantage of her when she was jobless but now you claim there's some intimacy which came in thro' the back door. If it is her character that you detest,then lead by example,be nice to her na uache hiyo maneno ya kuwa aondoke,becoz she's asking you and the world aondoke aende wapi after u have used her? U got to handle this pragmatically and take responsibility. 'You don't know what you have until you lose it'. Uliza kongowhere

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

skodhe
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 10:45:00 AM

chris,you are the one who has made daughter of a woman to cut a drink like a man.

You are the one who is frustrating her. Your attitude towards her.

JPT - JAFIRE PIERRE TYNDOH
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 11:10:00 AM

@Chris,do u share a bed,ama alileta kitanda chake after u guys broke up. Coz your story is not complete az yet. If u share the bed,kuna vile you are just hoodwinking us. Tell us why its hard to let go of her... Ama its her house and you are telling us ni yako?
Kubaff!

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience,but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy
jaheim
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@jaribu
This issue of chapati kukaliwa,looooool! it has made my day,so if the chapo is hot what happens? Suppose the myth is the chapo has to be hot for her to sit on it,isnt it going to burn her booty cheeks? hahhahaha! this has made my day! just the thought

Chris you have to talk to her nicely and tell her you no longer think you can live together,i mean have a conversation with her like a grown ass man talkin to a grown up. Do it without any contempt and she surely will do the needfull.

For the guys who think kuwa ati chris used her but how? There's this mentality guys we tend to have. We tend to think kuwa you are screwing the chic,excuse my language but if you look it from another angle you are actually screwing each other. Meaning you are all doing each other and no one is doing the other or take advantage of. Its a 50-50 thing.

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
Jacy26
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@Chris,

How did things get this far without you realizing it..... aiiiii pliz,kwani she forcifully moved in. I don't think so,you two knew what you were doing,better sit down and communicate your feelings abt the whole arrangement. And gals,plz stop stooping too low,mnatuhalibia jina.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou