wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

Biwott witnessed Ouko's execution !!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 11:31:37 PM

d'oh! The parliamentary report which is now in the public domain has confirmed what we have always suspected.......waaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!d'oh!
motta
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 7:13:10 AM

Wapi link?
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 7:34:12 AM

That Ouko was killed at State Hse Nakuru while Bewhat supervised...This report will be another JM report:confirming what is in the public domain but nailing no one.Investigations must be done by police on the report's recommendations but there wil b lack of evidence for a prosecution.Then most key witnesses have died mysteriously
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 8:58:47 AM

state house ya Nairobi?
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:01:40 AM

kadonye wrote:
That Ouko was killed at State Hse Nakuru while Bewhat supervised...This report will be another JM report:confirming what is in the public domain but nailing no one.Investigations must be done by police on the report's recommendations but there wil b lack of evidence for a prosecution.Then most key witnesses have died mysteriously

The report recommends that all those who died mysteriopusly be exhumed and another post mortem be performed.
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:04:22 AM

Sober wrote:
state house ya Nairobi?

The report say Ouko was taken from his home and driven to Nakuru statehouse using the then PC's mercedez then murdered and body dropped at Got Alila
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:10:09 AM

...But all this is nothing knew...Moi directed Biwott to take care of Ouko...Ouko used Oyugi and others...and Ouko died...SO!!!
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:35:54 AM

Happy about new constitution... but this report content, very loaded very risky... collaborating evidence required...
Hopefully some bystanders will come out of the woodworks and say "I was there, I saw them"
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:54:06 AM

But why in state house Nakuru? Why not in Bwhats house? Another good reason why Moi's b@##$ should be used in those tourist vans' aerials.
Ms Mkenya
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 10:41:38 AM

muganda wrote:
this report content, very loaded very risky... collaborating evidence required...
Hopefully some bystanders will come out of the woodworks and say "I was there, I saw them"

My thoughts exactly...
....above all, to stand.
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 11:42:37 AM

This is a shoddy piece of work by whatever committee/commission. Total cover up. MO1 bears the greatest responsibility in this assassination.
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 11:45:07 AM

Report is tabled 20 YEARS after the fact. All the witnesses 'mysteriously' died within 2 years. Looks like storytelling to me
alikujia
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 12:39:10 PM

mwenza wrote:
But why in state house Nakuru? Why not in Bwhats house? Another good reason why Moi's b@##$ should be used in those tourist vans' aerials.

Ati Bwhat's house?
Who knows where he lives? Didnt you hear moi himself complaining in a public rally about 3yrs ago during kanu election campaigns that bwhat never invited him to his house for all the decades they have been close and friends.
mjuaji wa stocks
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 1:07:43 PM

hii ndio shida ya kuuwa mwenzio…..na last day judgment bado!!

I understand the killing was sooo systematic that unauwa huyu….wewe unapangiwa bila kujua….then you follow immediately!!

The one who kills you is put…next in line …to be killed by others without wewe kujua…..The circle goes on and on……mpaka evidence yote kwisa!!!

Kuna watu watachomeka hell mara 2

How do the responsible keep up with such a conscience?????
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#15 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 1:41:00 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
hii ndio shida ya kuuwa mwenzio…..na last day judgment bado!!

I understand the killing was sooo systematic that unauwa huyu….wewe unapangiwa bila kujua….then you follow immediately!!

The one who kills you is put…next in line …to be killed by others without wewe kujua…..The circle goes on and on……mpaka evidence yote kwisa!!!

Kuna watu watachomeka hell mara 2

How do the responsible keep up with such a conscience?????

Have you ever seen this bewhat guy in town? changing cars and looking very nervous....and don't think ni mercedes, range rover...what a way to liveShame on you
Conquestador
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:44:02 PM

By the way who was ouko, again?
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 4:52:40 PM

Conquestador wrote:

Kwani you're not Kenyan?Or could it be you were brn around the time when he died(1990)
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 7:57:36 PM

@conqucrap, i was 4 yrs then and i know ouko. ABK!
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:47:25 PM

Payback is due to you right b4 u make the '6 feet' journey. Infact, DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT WILL BE DONE UNTO YOU. Nico pole, wish u were wiser.
raszag
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 11:31:23 PM

Conquestador wrote:

@Conq...He's was a very able foreign minister and was also seen as a potential prezo of kenya in future....Man, Kwani you don't read newspapers?? Anyways, Google the Rest about him
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi