Harambee stars Ksh 157 perday pay.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 3:14:19 PM

...Jameni hata kama ni national duty, hio ikae. For now I understand why they performed like they did. Congrats Harambee stars. In your next match you can even score several own goals!!! How can we treat a team like this and expect good results? Are we that stupid?

Si tuambiwe tuchange kila mtu shiling moja...At least if 10,000,000 people changa that is a cool Ksh 10M... Please!!!
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/13qf081z/-/index.html
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 3:36:36 PM

What kind of nonsense is this??? Kshs. 157/= a day? For a fully grown man? With a family? Bloody hell!!! I'd like to see the Kasuves and other KFF/FKL circus members earning Kshs 157/= a day! These individuals siphon millions meant for football every month and they dare pay fully grown men kshs. 157/=? It's like milking a cow, selling all the milk and then feeding cow with sawdust and some sisal juice and still expect to continue milking?

I say we disband KFF, FKL and any other body with the name football in it and let FIFA do whatever they want! They can ban us for 5 years or more for all I care! Put all this punks behind bars, put functional bodies in place and then become 'good boys' to FIFA after a couple of years. By then all the structures will be in place and there will be no turning back!
sukums
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 4:28:20 PM

afadhali kuwa watchman
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 4:35:47 PM

...and Otuoma is still proudly showing those idiots his teeth.I feel clubs should henceforth not allow their players to do duty for the national team unless agreed upon payment and allowances are put on the table beforehand.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 4:44:11 PM

with 3k per week. what did we expect.
slammers
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 4:52:28 PM

that is a mere 2 dollars a day
anasazi
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 5:37:30 PM

The Football Administration clowns are at it again. NKT. BK
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Apple Bees
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 7:44:07 PM

slammers wrote:
that is a mere 2 dollars a day

wazeee wa mjengo get paid better- at 300-400 a day!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 10:24:25 PM

Aibu!i hope no foreigner is reading this
slammers
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 11:22:28 PM

budget for that
Unga 20
Sukuma 30
Nyanya 10
Kitunguu 10
Royco cube 2
Maziwa 30
Mandazi 10
Mafuta 30
SM tatu 15
Total 157
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 9:02:24 AM

Erastus Okul claim that they have spent 24 million on H/Stars in the past one year.Is this really true kwani do we have another team sitted at the FKL offices?