wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
How do I get rid of her?
#61 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 3:28:00 PM

this chapoo thing keeps coming up in sk...yyyyyyy..??

@chris.......what do you mean 'her own key'..?? Kwani mafundi wa kuweka konji ya ndani those sides hakuna?? or to replace the damn lock?? wewe namna gani bwana?? vile mimi naona umekula hiyo chapoo tayari....chunga ngotha slap on your face is next,then your are a cabbage...!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
sheep
#62 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 4:54:00 PM

anyone heard of the one where a chick puts a piece of raw meat in her 'sehemu nyeti' then mixes it with the rest of the cooked stew.Nakwambia ukikula hio meat stew together na chapo ya kukaliwa utakuwa ukimwona unatoa mate kama mbwa!!!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
jaheim
#63 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:16:00 PM

@sheep
I know the meat thingy down the coast is common where by a meat cube is baked in the vulva for some hours kabla being tossed in the frying pan with the rest then you get served. But the chapo with irregular contours having been sat on is new to me and it made my day,hahahaha,i'm still laughing jaribu amenijazz sana

@jaribu
Jaribu if you had not heard of the meat,here we go,the chapo gets served with meat stew or fry containing one peace that has been in the oven between mama's legs. hehehehehh!loooooooool,jaribu,the chapo you will look at it for any irregularities what about the stew????? let me here you gonnah bail yourself out of this one ma men! loooooooooooooooool!!!

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
And1589
#64 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 7:55:00 PM

@jaribu,
please expound on the saliva thing!!
of late natoa mate mengi sana especially at night when sleeping with her bana!,its kinda weird.

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
mdosi
#65 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:34:00 PM

@all
You guys have cracked me up mpaka tears are rolling down my cheeks like crazy men.

@And1589
Ati mate inatoka sana....Loooooooolest. Man,i think you've eaten chapo,stew na ukachapwa na knickers...hahahahahahahaha

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
caesar
#66 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:35:00 PM

Just tell her that you no longer love her.
jaheim
#67 Posted : Wednesday, September 02, 2009 8:55:00 PM

@mdosi
I've been laughing the whole afternoon mpaka tears rolled down my cheeks and its night and i'm stil laughing. I havent laughed this much in a long time. Lets wait for Dr. Jaribu to give us his verdict of this patient.
@jaribu
I think we have a new victim callead and1589,he has symptoms of eaten that chapo and looks like it was served with the stew. Dr. Jaribu what is your diagonosis on andi please confirm he's a victim of chapo and if he ate stew as well. So that he can know he is awaiting stage two being slapped with the knickers on the face,looooooooooooooool! i'm loving this sooo much

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
The General
#68 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@ Jaheim,

I fully agree,looks like @And1589 is the realest Zombie...

@ Wendz,

Jama's don't need to go to those great lengths to get a lady to recite poem's at his desk...

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Facts
#69 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:16:00 PM

Enyewe,ii dunia emepasuka mahali. I dont know why a person already with an answer at hand,fails to act on it,and goes ahead to bother others??????!!!

Do that which makes yo heart,RE LAXXXX!!!

Two options thus remain for you,either you leave her now,(whichever tactic u use),or accept to live with her happily ever after - waking up late to open the door for her,(very drank,and God knows wea she was and with .....?) every day.

Democracy gices every man a right to be his own oppressor
skodhe
#70 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 12:25:00 PM

Chris,u used her when she was desperately looking for a job. You exchanged moving in with her for something else. Now you are bored,you want her out of your house. Bure kabisa! Wacha kumstress. That stress leads her to alcohol.

She cant imagine leaving you for another lady Chris. Dont onyesha her madharau,however bad she behaves. You will one day want her back. Just as others have said

Engage her in a conversation. muachane vizuri

Sleeping like a littel baby
sokomjinga
#71 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:15:00 PM

This guy has found out that he cannot live with the woman. He has reasons for that and therefore there is no question of using and dumping. Would it be better for them to marry and then divorce?

His is not the first of such cases.

Now,gentleman you have 2 options:

Either you use anti-Chapo or anti-Stew (karanga),which is also available!
or you call some wazees if you do not want to use the first option.

The 2nd option is the better one,but you might not be able to use it since you are afraid of 'neighbours'.

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#72 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 1:41:00 PM

Easy,

Just get one of your crazy pals to come and hit on her. This will get you mad enough to chase her away. LOL

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
racheal09
#73 Posted : Thursday, September 03, 2009 2:54:00 PM

sk members are so funny! nimecheka sana!

so if some woman gives you beef stew,chapati na mama akupige na pantie,wewe kwisha.

kujaribu ndio kupata
#74 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 4:17:00 PM

Chris,how did it go? Ama u got kicked out?

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
ali
#75 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 9:43:00 AM

somebody tell me,are these things real?

cos i am not taking chapatis at home again.

for being 'slapped' with inner wear,not possible

meat? wololololoi

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
chris79
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@thimioni,I've decided to make my move when I go on leave later this month,chuck her stuff out,change the locks,and proceed on leave for a month. I have already given her notice to look for her own place by end month,though she doesn't know my plans...

Be the change you want to see in the world...
ali
#77 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 9:55:00 AM

if your situation is real,you must be a very indecisive man which is not good for a man.

but if you must insist on keeping your indecisiveness,just leave her and stuff. take your stuff and leave her alone.

Make her feel that she is the winner and you are the loser.

but you must in future stop dfrifting through life,take charge

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#78 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 10:39:00 AM

@Rachael,

Yes.She would have cast a spell on you so much so that you would need a 'crusade' in your compound.....-:)

Old man about town....
akowally
#79 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 10:52:00 AM

I know how you feel and the fear of drama on the neighbours part. The truth shall always set you free. I suggest you just talk about her firmly but calmly. You'll best avoid drama by being understanding and not rocking the boat too much,but make sure you tell the truth.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
akowally
#80 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2009 10:53:00 AM

@ ali How do you change font in this site. Been trying but never successful

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE