wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

LATEST MOVIES/TV SERIES +OFFICE DELIVERY
Free
#1 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 1:26:29 AM

I got a collection of the very latest hot moviez and popular TV series for your enjoyment this holiday season.
For a minimum order of 10 DVDs @ a price of 50/= each, i will deliver your package in your office in the shortest time possible.
ORDER BY SMS/OR E.MAIL
tel; 0714582237
email; jmosweta@yahoo.com

LATEST MOVIES 2010 (VERY LATEST ON TOP)

1. THE TOWN
2.DINNER FOR SHMUCKS
3.SAVAGE
4.10TH AND WOLF
5.SMOTHER
6.TAKERS
7. FLIPPED
8. GOING THE DISTANCE
9. CASINO JACK
10.STONE
11.THE HADES FACTOR
12. LOCKED DOWN
13. SORCERER’S APPRENTINCE
14. DESPICABLE ME
15. THE CONFIDENT
16.SCOTT PILGRIM
17.INCEPTION
18.DOUBLE WEDDING
19MY GIRLFRIEND’S BOYFRIEND
20LOTTERY TICKET
21THE AMERICAN
22.SOCIAL NETWORK
23.WALLSTREET
24.SWITCH
25.AMERICAN ORGY
26.HOLE IN ONE
27.RED
28.CATS AND DOGS, the revenge of kitty galore
29.HUNT TO KILL
30.MIND HUNTERS
31.RESIDENT EVIL…Afterlife 3D
32.HOW I ENDED THIS SUMMER
33.JONAH HEX
34.DARFUR
35.PIRANHA 3D
36.STEP UP 3D
37.GROWN UPS
38.THE LAST AIRBENDER
39.KIGHT AND DAY
40.NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET
41.MACHETE
42LOVE CHRONICLES
43.THE OTHER GUYS
44. THE HORDE
45. CLASH OF THE TITANS
46. SPY NEXT DOOR
47. WHO IS CLARK ROCKFELLER
48. SHUTTER ISLAND
49. PRINCE OF PERSIA
50. VAMPIRE SUCK
51. A- TEAM
52. OLD DOGS
53. PREDATORS
54. PARANOMAL ACTIVITY 2WOLFMAN
55. ONG BAK 3
56. GET HIM TO THE GREEK
57. JUST WRIGHT
58. LETTERS TO JULIET
59. WRESTLING( NIGHT OF THE CHAMPION
60. OUR FAMILY WEDDING
61. MY FAMILY SECRETS
62. VALENTINES DAY
63. KILLERS
64. CRAZIES
65. SALT
66. ROBINHOOD
67. TOOTH FAIRY
68. LAW ABIDING CITIZEN
69. WHY DID I GET MARRIED TOO?

TV SERIES

1. NIKITA SN 1
2. THE GATES SN1
3. PERSONS UNKNOWN
4. THE EVENT
5. COVERT AFFAIRS
6. BLUE MOUNTAIN STATE
7. GLEE
8. CALIFORNICATION
9. SKINS
10. THE MENTALIST
11. GREY'S ANATOMY
12. GREEK
13. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER
14. STRIKE BACK
15. JUSTIFIED
16. ROYAL PAINS
17. THE WIRE
18. LIFE AS WE KNOW IT
19. KNIGHT RIDER
20. LEVERAGE
21. BREAKING BAD
22. C.S.I NEW YORK
23. FLASHPOINT
24. SMALLVILLE
25. CASTLE
26. BURN NOTICE
27. SPARTACUS
28. VAMPIRE DARIES
29. WAR AT HOME
30. THE KILL POINT
31. WORST WEEK
32. GOSSIP GIRL
33. LOST
34. CHUCK
35. THE BIG BANG THEORY
36. TERMINATOR CHRONICLES
37. TRUEBLOOD
38. FRINGE
39.SECRET DIARY OF A CALL GIRL
40. THE GOODWIFE
41. THE STARTERWIFE
42. THE BRIDGE
43. LOST
44. BOONDOCKS
45. DIRTY SEX MONEY
46. TUDORS
47. C.S.I. MIAMI
48. PRISON BREAK
49. HEROES
50. V
51. WHITE COLLAR
52. DESPERATE HOUSEWIFES
53. HOUSE
54. SEX AND THE CITY
55. N.S.I.S LOS ANGELS
56. HUGE
57. HUMAN TARGET
58. SATISFACTION
59.VALENTINE
60. NURSE JACKIE
61. PRETTY LIL LIARS
62. LUTHER
63. MR. SMITH
64. ROME
65. LIE TO ME
66.ONE TREE HILL
67. CAM ROCK
68. 24

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 7:22:09 AM

1:26 am. Damn man, when do you sleep?

My current favourites are not on your list, viz, "The Lab" and "Jacob's Cross". Give me a qoute for the complete series of both and delivery out of Nairobi.

Oh and 24 Redemption. I lost my copy.
#3 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 11:02:22 AM

Burn notice msee. Give a quote for seasons zote
Free
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 1:46:28 AM

@AEMATHENGE
I only have 24 REDEMPTION out of your request,
@Robinhood
Burn notice is @ sn 4, whichs a tototal of 4DVDs= kshs 200.
can you guys pick some more? i only able to do delivery from 10 DVDs.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 9:47:44 AM

Free wrote:
@AEMATHENGE
I only have 24 REDEMPTION out of your request,
@Robinhood
Burn notice is @ sn 4, whichs a tototal of 4DVDs= kshs 200.
can you guys pick some more? i only able to do delivery from 10 DVDs.

I have identified these:
1. SORCERER’S APPRENTINCE
2. RESIDENT EVIL…Afterlife 3D
3. SMOTHER
4. DESPICABLE ME
5. CATS AND DOGS, the revenge of kitty galore
6. KIGHT AND DAY
7. GROWN UPS
8. PRINCE OF PERSIA
9. THE OTHER GUYS
10. PREDATORS
11. OUR FAMILY WEDDING
12. ROBINHOOD
13. TOOTH FAIRY

So its up to you follow me for the cash...Laughing out loudly
Free
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 12:08:17 PM

@yesuwangu
Give me your address, i will send by courier.
My email address;
jmosweta@yahoo.com
PuthyKrasha
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 6:53:08 PM

Thanx but i torrent...25MBps download speeeds Dawg!! i got the whole world in my PC....
Just an idea.. why dont you download and burn on Cd/Dvd requests for peeps at wazua....

I know i would...down payment via Mpesa.. the rest follows...

As a matter of fact....this is a business idead'oh! ... for all y'all with tortoise speed internet... halla at your boy with a list of Movies and series u want downloaded...
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 08, 2010 2:16:01 PM

Sasa hiyo No 39 katika list ya TV series, is it wink wink?
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 09, 2010 8:24:54 AM

My movies arrived safely yesterday evening. Good work!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
wairegi
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 7:15:17 PM

@free,

Do you have the shriek?
#11 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 10:21:35 AM

war at home ni mpaka season gani? Reply.
Free
#12 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 9:11:34 PM

@Wairegi
Yes i got the full shrek film series
Shrek
Shrek 2
Shrek the third
Shrek forever after

@Kyt
War at home has only 2 seasons(44 episodes)
#13 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 10:04:59 PM

aah pia mi niko na hizo. Ukipet 3 niambie.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 11:08:45 AM

Nice ....However, I have been looking for programs from the golden age of TV, very hard to find, pre-2000 stuff most of it ...if some of these become available, holla ...will be watching this thread. Examples
1. La Femme Nikita (the original one, not the 2010 series)
2. The Outer Limits
3. Twilight Zone
4. Dead Man's Gun
5. Kungfu
6. The Pretender
7. Renegade
8. The X-files
9. Millennium
10. Conan
Free
#15 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:53:50 PM

@quicksand
Tough assignment. will try though..
#16 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 1:09:12 PM

@ free,

could you, by any chance, be having the following,

1. The beguiled
2. Joe Kidd
3. Paint your wagon
4. Rawhide

they are all Western...
Free
#17 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 2:10:29 PM

@veteran
Tall order!!