wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Damn!!!......Arrest that idiot ASAP!!
#1 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 4:13:13 PM

Let Ocampo and his brother Kofi Annan know that if Raila is not in the list of six this country will go to the dogs,
.....Nithi Mpig Kareke Mbiuki.

This are the kind of reckless statements that led to 2007 PEV.I urge Iteere to arrest this idiot and lock him up ASAP.Brick wall
#2 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 4:17:54 PM

link!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 4:20:45 PM

I saw that on citizen 1 PM news.....ABK!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 4:48:47 PM

I very much doubt anything we will be done to him. How I wish they could prove me wrong. Very reckless of the 'idiot'

DonBen
#5 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 4:56:42 PM

Reckless and also stupid. If these are the kind of supporters Uhuru and Ruto have, then they certainly need no enemies.

http://www.capitalfm.co....l#ixzz175axROF5%3Cbr/%3E
#6 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:03:50 PM

I am also disappointed by my very own Mpig.....nyef nyef miingi you would think he owns shares in Uhuru.....BK!
#7 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:06:44 PM

“Let Ocampo and his brother Kofi Annan know that if Raila is not in the list of six this country will go to the dogs,
.....Nithi Mpig Kareke Mbiuki.

Foot and mouth disease.Verbal DiarrheaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

These people are just fighting for their own families Not even tribes

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/6ap9cu/-/index.html

#8 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:33:14 PM

do we ever learn!? what cowdung!
will the real Mzalendo Kibuja stand up and act firmly against this inciteful creep
#9 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:39:49 PM

Let me hear what annan has to sayi.
#10 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 5:52:11 PM

I thought Kareke was my MPIG and now i will vehemently deny him.
But still I would be interested to know from wazuans if for sure they know the role RAO played on PEV. From the word on street UK was out to defend his tribesmen when he saw that BAKS is just sleeping on the hill while the action was approaching mji mkuu. But nobody talks of the guys who were even massacred before elections on pretex that they were agents in 'some region'. I think its just that these guys didnt know how to package their talk else they could be having a point
murenj
#11 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 7:24:12 PM

Actually the whole lot of them must be prosecuted. But seeing that Ocampo wants to use a thief to catch a thief BAKS and RAO will be used to hunt down the others. Then hope that the small fish will squeal on the big fish. Then......
#12 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 8:25:25 PM

Kenyans are silly....what happened to freedom of speech? and voicing ur opinions?
#13 Posted : Friday, December 03, 2010 8:29:48 PM

why do we fall over ourselves for these unemployed Ghanaian and a prosecutor?
Very bad show!!
Bettertry
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 12:54:35 AM

why do we fall over ourselves for these unemployed Ghanaian and a prosecutor?
Very bad show!!

@masukuma, hii yako bila shaka ni selective amnesia!!! Koffi & Ogampo(lsaac Ruto) are in kenya for no other reason coz ur MP,my MP, our MPs could not come up with a formula to resolve their power politics amicably which led to chaos. We were afterwards told to setup a local tribunal to bring perpetrators of PEV to trial, kama kawa tukaingiza siasa, so wacha Koffi na Ocampo watufanyie kazi.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
BGL
#15 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 2:48:01 AM

The situation is quite complex, only God can help this country... its a pity to imagine that we are not out of the woods yet. What if someone did a *GITHONGO* on the people calling themselves clean? Of course ethnic cleansing occured and that was a crime against the most vulnerable persons and to deny it is wrong. M.Ocampo is here but i think i do not trust the destiny of this country in his hands.
Leadership failed and anarchy reigned, so i think for now he needs to leave us alone and go to Ivory Coast which needs him most.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 8:27:29 AM

1) Ocampo and Annan have no power than that to which we have bestowed them - Do you agree with this?
2) there are other parts of the world where the efforts are needed but they are not going - perhaps the Congo? and Northern UG or is it because they will not allow him? i.e. he has no power there!!
3) Africans need to learn to govern themselves.
Bettertry
#17 Posted : Saturday, December 04, 2010 9:31:51 AM

3) Africans need to learn to govern themselves.

Correct l totally agree but, until the day our "leaders" start exhibiting signs of political maturity & responsibility, outsiders watendelea kutukalia & kututawala. The freedom that we enjoy, my friend, ni ile ya flag otherwise the real freedom which is, POLITICAL & ECONOMIC freedom are still an illusion(bado hatutoshi).
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 05, 2010 9:23:02 AM

Well done mr kareke. The "principals" must carry the largest share of the blame. Neither baks nor rao are bigger than kenya just because the are president or pm. Baks was head of all security machinery while rao was the field marshall of all thugs in odm zones. Let them be indicted at the end of their terms, just to avoid political embarrasment. Then we shall know exactly what happened.