wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Ruto Stroms Ocampo, Annan and Raila meeting!!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 12:12:58 PM

William Samoei Ruto sneaked into a closed door meeting that was being chaired by Koffi Annan. Sources at the meeting attended by Prime minister Raila and Icc Prosecutor Ocampo intimate that the Eldoret North Mp sbeaked in acompanied by his security detail. His motive remains unkonwn.

Anybody with further details on this???......guka!!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 12:40:05 PM

@Mc
....weeeeee... Hio hawesi kuwa. Hio ni kama coup...
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 12:51:25 PM

Magigi, with samoei, yu never know!!! he could just do it!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 12:59:55 PM

William Samoei Ruto sneaked into a closed door meeting that was being chaired by Koffi Annan. Sources at the meeting attended by Prime minister Raila and Icc Prosecutor Ocampo intimate that the Eldoret North Mp sbeaked in acompanied by his security detail. His motive remains unkonwn.

He needs an audience to which he will accuse Omar. Funerals are not doing it.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:03:50 PM

According to chief prosecuter trial will take place late 2012 or early 2013
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:05:38 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

He needs an audience to which he will accuse Omar. Funerals are not doing it.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I thought members of parliament could attend. Who were the invited guests?
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:09:42 PM

''we will not in beyond the six suspects'' many should be happy by this statement. Who are the BIG SIX?
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:09:55 PM

Sober wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

How can he sneak into a "closed door" meeting?
The fact is he went to the building door and he was granted access!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

murenj
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:19:00 PM

Sober wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

RUTO TO RAIRA: Kwanini waniwacha we namimi na.....sigalgala, tulikuwa na wewe, eldoret, tulikuwa nawewe, ....nakuru, tulikuwa na wewe........nairobi, tulikuwa na wewe.....nashangaa... kwanini hunitaki we...
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 1:31:19 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Ngalaka
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 3:46:39 PM

He couldnt have sneaked!

He attended with clearance.

If you or any commoner had attempted to take a seat anywhere near where he and others sat you would be handled the way that big mouth was handled at Nyayo stadium during a state function.

Remember the guy who ended up in a Womens hospital - problably because he had been rendered Woman!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 4:53:21 PM

anxiety and panic going hand in hand...
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 5:04:48 PM

Mention Ocampo, and missed calls enough to produce nuclear energy start.
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 5:12:36 PM

bure hii samoei......
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 9:40:37 PM

The meeting was greatly attended by ODM mpsand greatly boycotted by PNU counterparts whose principle is said to be in arusha
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 9:43:12 PM

Sober wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

It's important to note that omar ame wako were in the meeting