wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

124 Pages«<2930313233>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#601 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 12:32:45 PM

@2012, its called general knowledge...everyone knows the team, including you.

And I call it counting your eggs too early.

#602 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 12:48:40 PM

@2012, its called general knowledge...everyone knows the team, including you.

And I call it counting your eggs too early.

atleast we can count. question is can you? we all know you cant afford to do that. it will be a cardinal sin.
#603 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:25:04 AM

Waah!! Man U yangu imemumunywo deadly!!! 10 changes made to the team that thumped Blackburn 7-1 na watu kama Fabio, Evans and Smalling wamefinywa sehemu nyeti.

FT 4-0 to West Ham!!! Their biggest winning margin over United in 40 years!!!

Jana Real's winning streak ended in a walloping. Today's Man U's winning streak ends in a shambolic manner. Leo nitawaita Manugu!!!
kiriita
#604 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 1:20:09 AM

Waah!! Man U yangu imemumunywo deadly!!! 10 changes made to the team that thumped Blackburn 7-1 na watu kama Fabio, Evans and Smalling wamefinywa sehemu nyeti.

FT 4-0 to West Ham!!! Their biggest winning margin over United in 40 years!!!

Jana Real's winning streak ended in a walloping. Today's Man U's winning streak ends in a shambolic manner. Leo nitawaita Manugu!!!

Now for some TA - does this mean the next time West Ham play Rovers the scoreline will be 11:1?

reddevil
#605 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:28:34 AM

I had dozed off waiting for the game...only to wake up and to my dismay the scoreline was 2-0 to WH...

I watch the second half, and Jonny Evans was not impressive at ALL...much as we did not look dangerous going forward...with Anderson, Fletcher...i.e senior players I would have expected the experience to count...and this is when I officially say that Giggs should now hang his boots.

It was a good lesson for some of the young lads they better beware that if they don't improve ASAP they will be facing the exit door...Sir Alex was really forlorn.
#606 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:38:21 AM

......a bad night for united, and now as wenger said, the arses have a chance of a silverware after the 5 year waiting period!!!!!
#607 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:43:35 AM

Harambee Stars, Real Madrid and Man U are friends with 'Kichapo Cha Mbwa'...
Billionaire
#608 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:46:29 AM

Where are my old trafford brothers?
#609 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:53:14 AM

ManU-gu hammered!!
#610 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:54:06 AM

@jah man.....sometimes shit happens.....like yesterday.....it has happened to us a number of times now we have developed shock absorbers......maybe you need to consult has on that end.....you do not know what may be coming your way in the morrow-days....lakini hiyo kikombe kweli tuachie @guka and company
#611 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:00:23 AM

King kweli kabisa, wacha akina mzee wakamate kitu!!!
"After his Arsenal side beat Wigan in the League Cup quarter-final, Arsene Wenger couldn't deny he'd rather win the Premier League, but admitted he would settle for any trophy."

#612 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:05:49 AM

radio wrote:

What a coincidence that ALL the hammered teams were in white kit?
#613 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 5:15:14 PM

Poleni!!....Hali ya ngunia ndio hali ya mkeka!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
anasazi
#614 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 5:32:44 PM

Poleni Manugu brothers. Hapo mlilambwa kama watoto. Whether youth team or not, it had to hurt.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#615 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 6:33:57 PM

The carling cup ni kikombe ndogo sana, i think the only reason it came to prominance is coz of chelsea. When a team win a carling and any other trophy, you dont hear it won a "double". But any other trophies u here a double. So ni cup ya chini sana!
#616 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 6:36:29 PM

radio wrote:

mwanahisa
#617 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:12:05 PM

anasazi wrote:
Poleni Manugu brothers. Hapo mlilambwa kama watoto. Whether youth team or not, it had to hurt.

You bet it did - REAL BAD. I only hope that the players heed this brutal wake up call.
#618 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 11:02:21 AM

CARLING CUP SEMI-FINAL DRAW

Ipswich Town v Arsenal
West Ham v Birmingham

First leg played week of 10 January, second leg played week of 24 January.

Ipswich Town and West Ham start at home.
#619 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 12:16:18 PM

As much as it was a Carling cup, that was an embarrassing defeat considering Giggs, Fletcher, Anderson and Rafael were in the mix - personally I've never considered Evans a Man Utd player, he can be sold for all I care - Wellbeck seems to have done well in Sunderland on loan but it doesn't necessarily mean he'd do well back.

The thing I used to like about participating in the Carling cup is that you give game time to the Samllings, Evans, Gibsons,Machedas, Owens etc so that they can get the much required expereience.

The thing about Macheda and Evans is that they blow hot and cold, one moment they impress the next they are in shambles.

As for Arsenal, this is as glorious a chance as any to reach the finals and win a trophy after a long drought. The fans cannot forgive them if they fail to secure any cup now.
#620 Posted : Thursday, December 02, 2010 9:12:36 PM

arsenal have a cup in sight.....wapi fundi wa mbao!!!!!!