wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Carson apologize to PM before Wikileaks release
arapsonkot
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:29:02 PM

I'm sure this going to spill beans like it is planting season in Kitale!

http://communication.go....id=1242&media_type=2
Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:26:31 PM

.....i agree with yu @ arapsonkok . These Americans may hv been saying nasty things about RAO and BAKS
alustaadh
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 1:32:51 AM

The timing is just suspect. just imagine the drug dealers who have been hiding in the government. and who really won the last election? my bet is that the Raila chap is already a head of the pack on this one.
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:41:34 AM

...and does it matter if the beans are spilt. Ukweli ni kwamba we are a sea of corruption. Who can dispute that. Carson should not have wated his energy in doing this. Whatever will come out of those leaked documents, there will be an element of truth.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:56:07 AM

If the wikileaks are about corruption , Carson needs not apologise.Its true , we have a rotten society . Right from top to the common man in the street.

Thats why my signature has been about corruption.If corruption werent there , I wouldnt talk about it .
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:17:57 AM

Apologise for what? Talking the truth??
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:34:32 AM

If the wikileaks are about corruption , Carson needs not apologise.Its true , we have a rotten society . Right from top to the common man in the street.

Thats why my signature has been about corruption.If corruption werent there , I wouldnt talk about it .

Exactment.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:54:22 AM

...puthycrasher!!! What a user name?
B.Timer
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:59:13 AM

Very suspect!
Methinks the content may be damning on Raila.
Think PEV and FAKE elections claims!
Pot calling Kettle black!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:01:29 AM

@ Kularaha, I think the apology is meant for infringing on GoK privacy...it must go against International relations.
arapsonkot
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:00:36 AM

Going by released cables,I think cable about kenya contains stuff like "you know Raila want to be prezzo so badly lakini tunajua hawezi make!" That is why the apology.
Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:11:35 AM

why did carson call the PM and not the prezzy or both?

(maybe Kibz was already asleep.... come to think of it...)

anyway. iko kakitu hapo
extrablessed
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:34:18 AM

...Morgan Changirae has been a darling of the US, but what they said about him, is extremely demeaning... It was like saying, huyu ni mjinga, pumbavu, usilessi, corrupt, etc, lakini wacha tu tumtumie... The US have something nasty to appologize about RAO...The wikileaks will sink our beloved RAO...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:46:27 AM

@Bwenyenye
...I guess Kibz alipigiwa na akasema, ' saaaasa hii saa ngaaaapi ya simu? Ambia yeeeeye mimi iko mtejaaaa...'
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:54:38 AM

Hold your horses guys, the leaks will be with us sooner than expected!!!!
Njore
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:56:46 AM

As I had suspected it is pretty clear that the coalition government was creation of the Bush Admin to punish MK for looking East. Sasa mmujua RAO is just a kibaraka of White House. i predict that these disclosures will be the final nail on his political coffin. WR and his sidekicks are twindling their fingers in glee. Pay backtime imefika. Watch this space.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:20:18 PM

Hizi vables pengine also have WR communication during PEV?
alikujia
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:27:51 PM

Maybe Rao may has lots more of the badmouthing from the barger but again we may get alot about their-barger's true picture of 2007 elections. and all those pharmacists we've had about, maybe their names are just about to be spilled open. as mutua has said, and done it gleefully, there would have no point of apologising for just corruption.

Would this assange man be surviving by now if he had targetted china or russia or even israel?
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:37:25 PM

the leaks on Kenya might be similar to the one on zimbabwe and mugabe as seen here:
http://cablegate.wikilea...007/07/07HARARE638.html

going by zim dossier:

1. RAO must be sweating profusely and cursing the day he was born.

2. the president does not care much after all the dossier was meant to be against him.

3. moi, kipyator, kulei, saitoti, murungaro, WK, HM and other phamacological doctors might be highlighted

#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:43:04 PM

I think the apology will be about the adjectives used and not the content.... though I imagine a cable to the effect that ' RO is a power hungry megalomaniac who will do anything to get to the helm of the country' will require an apology.