wazua Sun, Sep 29, 2024

61 Pages«<7891011>»
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
yaserbigchair
#161 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 8:09:20 PM

@Obiero
Don't get a bad feeling about me! I am one of you only that I am better.

Get to what I say and lets make money!

Car and General should fall to 42-45 mate!
Sound that I love most: Is the ringing bell of Stock Market.
BGL
#162 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 8:19:32 PM

yaserbigchair wrote:
@Obiero
Don't get a bad feeling about me! I am one of you only that I am better.

Get to what I say and lets make money!

Car and General should fall to 42-45 mate!

Mimi BGL iko nataka kusikia stori za Equity Bank na Kenol Kobil peke yake, mambo namna gani? Tuunze ama Tununue! Tuunze ama Tununue! hiyo tu.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
yaserbigchair
#163 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 8:54:24 PM

@BGL

I HOLD A HOLD IN KENOL KOBIL AS ITS VENTURING INTO WHAT IT CALLS "MOVE SOUTH" STRATEGY... ANYWAY I WARN YOU THAT MAY BE THE RESULTS IT WILL ANNOUNCE WILL BE A DROP BECAUSE:

1. IT AGREED TO PAY ITS DEBT
2. THE CONTINOUS FALL OF PRICE FROM PREASURE FROM (a) COTU (b) CUSTOMERS (c) NOCK - DRIVEN BY THE STATE AND THAT ITS NEW ARRIVAL WILL BE LOWER PRICES AND ALREADY PURCHASED BY 30% (ie NOCK SHIPMENT)

ON EQUITY YOU CAN HOLD IT, ITS A VERY STRONG COMPANY. ALTHOUGH IT SHOULD EASE TO 21-22 UKIPATA KWA HII PRICE USIACHE HATA KAMA HUNA PESA! hahaha

I HOPE I ANSWERED YOU WELL.

CHEERS!
sheep
#164 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:16:58 PM

waaaaaa...there is a curious fella who calls hmself @doughnutduckLaughing out loudly aseme kitu tusikie!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#165 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:22:40 PM

Bure kabisa... I have challenged the jamaa as regards his contention that the price of KPLC will drop to below 19.50... lakini... SILENCE...
#166 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:48:50 PM

>> Equity @21 ? please smoke only pure weed from Kisii !! not black jacks from aberdare.....on KPLC i don't give a damn,...not a share holder.
qw25041985
#167 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:57:41 PM

this , yaserbigchair , guy is just a joker.For real if he's doing what he is sayin w/ his own portfolio then he's doomed.
Equity @ 21.00 . surely even simple technical analysis of support and resistance cannot help you...
Equity has a support at 24.00 - 25.00 . so y the heck would it land to 21.00 ?????
This guy is makin worse precictions than my Mumias prediction !!!!!!!!! LOL !
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#168 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 10:00:51 PM

kenmac wrote:
>> Equity @21 ? please smoke only pure weed from Kisii !! not black jacks from aberdare

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
innovator
#169 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 11:39:12 PM

Yaser___chair thinks the fantasey game is for amateur and he is a veteran. I would like to see his portfolio. A case of a self proclaimed teacher who fears a simple exam.
Me think this guy should join me in the classroom and am sure i'll beat him.
Fomoney
#170 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 2:13:18 AM

@ybc is blowin his vuvuzela louder than the South Africans and we know where they finished in the WC.Silenced
#171 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 5:46:58 AM

yaserbigchair wrote:
WILL BE A DROP BECAUSE:

1. IT AGREED TO PAY ITS DEBT

will not affect the P&L . Previously provided for.
jerry
#172 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 6:51:02 AM

@ForMoney!, the guy has become so arrogant. Seen how he uses caps in his texts?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Robin hood
#173 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 7:24:06 AM

ati equity 21!!! @qw i agree this guy ameshinda your mumias thing lol
Fomoney
#174 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:11:56 AM

Only reason am payin attention to this thread is, if prices get that low am buyin more. Am wishing his predictions pan coz am a buyer for now. I also dream too.
#175 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 8:59:37 AM

KPLC brief shows sharp rise in unpaid customer bills www.businessdailyafrica....8/-/xx4wyoz/-/index.html
#176 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:18:33 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
KPLC brief shows sharp rise in unpaid customer bills www.businessdailyafrica....8/-/xx4wyoz/-/index.html

Sensationalism... Look at the IM... KPLC has provided for these!

Accounting Practice is you 'provide' for Bad Debts [P&L] but these are then 'written' off from the Balance Sheet after certain conditions are met laid out by IFRS (& KRA) standards.

Nothing stops KPLC from pursuing Debtors even after providing for the Bad Debts.
komera
#177 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:18:58 AM

kitu kubwa..u why is kplc moving up, ata ulifanya nikope pesa i wait 4 it at 19.5. Bure wewe..the same as u am crossing my fingers your predoz come true,,ndio i even buy more..
yaserbigchair
#178 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:49:13 AM

@youcan't... thanks for the information

I believe every KPLC shareholder should ready this article and go back to the financial statements of the company for another homework.

Anyway lets see what will happen with this counter by the end of this week.
yaserbigchair
#179 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:54:59 AM

@Komera... even EVEREADY is going up by 6%!

DO YOU THINK ITS A GOOD BUY COMPANY?

ANSWER THIS AND YOU WILL HAVE ANSWER YOURSELF!
#180 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 11:05:50 AM

komera wrote:
kitu kubwa..u why is kplc moving up, ata ulifanya nikope pesa i wait 4 it at 19.5. Bure wewe..the same as u am crossing my fingers your predoz come true,,ndio i even buy more..

My friend, be patient. There are like 25 days to go.