Cecafa soccer Challenge
#1 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 10:04:53 PM

Ghost mulee should take us to the semi-finals. At least.
conos
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 11:25:17 AM

Sober wrote:
Ghost mulee should take us to the semi-finals. At least.

Sad Sad of what??????????????Sad Sad Sad
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 10:06:04 PM

tanzania shocked at home, the other match failed to kick off, how can a match fail to kick off???
#4 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 8:25:59 AM

kyt wrote:
tanzania shocked at home, the other match failed to kick off, how can a match fail to kick off???

Poor organisation marred the fixture BTW Ghost i doubt his expertise we wont reach the semi finals with all the politics he has placed in the game ABK.
But lets wait and see how the boys perform today at 4 pm against malawi
#5 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 4:11:34 PM

THE BIGGEST SHOCKER WAS FRO IVORY COAST. how could such a small tem humble this giant.
#6 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 4:14:30 PM

Kenya already 1 nil down.......conceded just after 40 sec, the fastest goal in the tournament thus far!!!!!!
K22
#7 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 4:44:34 PM

2 Nil down.....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#8 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 4:53:51 PM

2-2
#9 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 5:03:11 PM

Show some faith people, Malawi have been playing inside their half for almost the entire half
#10 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 5:58:25 PM

Kenya lost 3:2 to Malawi. Dreadful soccer from Kenya.
#11 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 6:20:58 PM

Another reason why the government should intervene at the risk of attracting any punishment from the corrupt FIFA.

Very sluggish performance and very shaky goalkeeping. With a keeper like the one I have just watched, we can't go far in this tournament.
hoodrat
#12 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 7:43:51 PM

ABK!They are redefining the term losing just when you think they can't go any lower,they remind you of how pathetic Kenyan football is!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
mzeiya411
#13 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:35:56 PM

jguru wrote:
Kenya lost 3:2 to Malawi. Dreadful soccer from Kenya.

Bure kabisa culd all the a$$hoes @ FKL be arrested for making us sink this low....
#14 Posted : Monday, November 29, 2010 11:52:08 PM

.........n' how the hell did Obunga become the number 1 goalkeeper????......ABK!!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:28:15 AM

Thank God i don't watch crap!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:41:54 AM

As i have always said this Ghost has no tactical experience whatsoever first he starts with a fake line up then substituting the best creme of players with 10min to go, what was he expecting a miracle?ABK.The defense we had yesterday is one of the worst i have ever seen in our national team unless Mulee change his attitude on the player selection all the tournaments we participate in will always remain sheer embarrasment.
Wacha ni baki na KPL
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 10:29:19 AM

Kimanzi must come back or we have a foreign coach with no political appointment. Without which our dreams will remain futile.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 10:41:56 AM

The problem is not Mulee or the players because he had the Mathare Utd head coach and Gor Mahia head coach by his side to assist, what we need is a foreign coach, someone qualified and can be able to read the game. What we have is just a bunch of individuals who think they can coach because they've played the game before.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 11:04:45 AM

The problem is not Mulee or the players because he had the Mathare Utd head coach and Gor Mahia head coach by his side to assist, what we need is a foreign coach, someone qualified and can be able to read the game. What we have is just a bunch of individuals who think they can coach because they've played the game before.

Agreed. We need someone with managerial skills and not just a former socçer player.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 9:01:56 AM

Now Mulee recalls Allan Wanga to the team to help out in all fairness these guy only scored 2 goals the whole season.Why him n we have alot of good strikers?Something is amiss with these Ghost.ABK