wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

SABAKI/MLOLONGO PLOTS 350K
african coloner
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 2:19:38 AM

kingauwi wrote:

Hi all,

Selling plots in Sabaki area - just past Mlolongo right behind Kenchic.
2KM from Mba road to the left.
The soils are Murram, very pocket friendly for construction.

You mail contact me:

kingauwi at gmail dot com

how many are all plots all together?
kingauwi
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:47:17 AM

alustaadh wrote:
kingauwi wrote:
@ Alustaadh

I have replied to ALL the emails sent to me.

If you sent one, it certainly did not get through to me.
Check again and resend correctly.

Alternatively furnish me with your address here and I'll contact you right away.

Thanks.

ok. alustaadh@hotmail.com

Jambo Alustaadh.
Done.
Kindly check your mail box.
Cheers.
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
kingauwi
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 9:49:36 AM

african coloner wrote:
kingauwi wrote:

Hi all,

Selling plots in Sabaki area - just past Mlolongo right behind Kenchic.
2KM from Mba road to the left.
The soils are Murram, very pocket friendly for construction.

You mail contact me:

how many are all plots all together?

A more practicable approach is;- how many do you want - if at all.
please inbox me for details.

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
whynow
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 10:15:27 AM

Am interested fred_ademba@yahoo.com
alustaadh
#25 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 6:56:20 AM

Thanx for the email. what public means server the area?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
kingauwi
#26 Posted : Friday, November 26, 2010 10:50:32 AM

alustaadh wrote:

Kitengela or Athi River matatus.

You disembark at the official turn off to Kitengela (where you join Namanga Road)there is a tunnel currently still under construction leading to the right.
From there you walk to the left about 1.8Km and you are at your future home! (pending transactions.

However, I offer to take prospective buyers to the ground FOC.
Thanks.
alustaadh
#27 Posted : Saturday, November 27, 2010 7:59:22 PM

kingauwi wrote:
alustaadh wrote:

You disembark at the official turn off to Kitengela (where you join Namanga Road)there is a tunnel currently still under construction leading to the right.
From there you walk to the left about 1.8Km and you are at your future home! (pending transactions.

Thanks.

I once saw SABAKI matatus at bus station. Does this mean that I can access the area using them? tell us of the services available, eg: water, electricity, roads. etc
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
hmsbarman
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 28, 2010 7:59:02 AM

Didn't know if there is another Sabaki in Nairobi area! My client also sell beach plots at Sabaki area in malindi. You can get his website on top if u google search 'plots for sale in malindi'
kingauwi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:10:39 AM

hmsbarman wrote:
Didn't know if there is another Sabaki in Nairobi area! My client also sell beach plots at Sabaki area in malindi. You can get his website on top if u google search 'plots for sale in malindi'

Wacha Sabaki, Nairobi and indeed other towns have many names borrowed from elsewhere.
whynow
#30 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:15:25 AM

King - how much would you sell 1 and half acre as one piece ?
kingauwi
#31 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:31:53 AM

whynow wrote:
King - how much would you sell 1 and half acre as one piece ?

Currently I can only avail you half an acre. Two such are available but seperately.

Price is depended more on location than number of pieces taken.
Lets talk;
kingauwi@gmail.com
Nandwa
#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:32:03 AM

kingauwi wrote:
alustaadh wrote:

Thanks.

Over the week end I went to the area. How does one know they are at the plots you talking about otherwise I saw quite an expanse.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
kingauwi
#33 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 9:35:55 AM

There are two seperate site offices erected on the ground now 90% complete.

One on the lower side as you enter into the ground and the other (more of a house) a bit deeper into the farm to the right This second site house (3Rooms) can pass for a modest house for a small family. It is fairly neat and appealing to the eye. I was made to understand that the total construction cost thus far is a little more that 300K.

There is no reason why anyone shouldnt own a house in Nairobi now.
Cicero
#34 Posted : Monday, December 06, 2010 2:06:56 PM

Does anyone desire to drive any of these 4 LOVELY CARS? I need to sell THEM as quickly as possible:

1)An October/2003 1300cc Silver Toyota Probox KBM-Z! It is extremely cheap at KES 530,000 o.n.o!

2) A lovely November/2003 BLACK Toyota Fielder KBN-G with a Body-Kit, Alloys and a New CD-Player i put in Japan. I am selling it for 830K o.n.o.

3)An October/2003 Light-Green Toyota Avensis 2000cc KBN-J with CD/NAVI and Alloy wheels. I am selling it for KES 1.2M o.n.o.

3)An November/2003 Dark Blue Toyota Avensis 2000cc KBN-J with CD/DVD/MP3 player.I am selling it for KES 1.2M o.n.o.

If anyone is interested, do feel free to call me on 0702-705741
Don't gamble; take all your savings and buy some good stock and hold it till it goes up, then sell it. If it don't go up, don't buy it...
kingauwi
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 07, 2010 10:19:28 AM

Mimi iko uza land plots hapa, halafu Veve naleta magari kwa soko ya mashamba!
Aiiii!
Nways will contact you in due course to talk about X-trail.

In the mean time:
Offering

50x100 plots in Sabaki for prices starting from 350K.
The plots are located only 2Km from Mba Rd branching from the turn off to Kitengela - opposite direction to the tunnel where Namanga Rd starts.
The soils are murram making construction so much the easier.
It is quite practical to budget 500K for a modest 2bed room house.
Own a home and or rental house withing the greater Nbo.
You or your kin will continue to draw benefits for years.
It doesnt get any better.

Na sio hype, kajionee mwenyewe;

Directions to the ground;

From the Kitengela turn off - directly opposite the tunnel beneath Mba Rd, you go to the left, past TUFF FOAM.
About 1.3Km you you get to some temporary Masai homestead, further down as you approach the river/drift you are already in the area, some 600M from the Masai dwelling straight on.
And you are on the ground.

See Google Link;

- http://maps.google.com/m...16544&t=h&z=16.

CONTACT
kingauwi@gmail.com